LoReNsIa

• Replies 216

haha.. i olso find that the rock are hard to scape.. cause all small rock. got to get big rock.. so to get a nicer rockscape..

haha, i think the rocks look like a mini mountain for the fish to climb

for fish to climb? :o haha.. later go lck de fish shop.. all around the place.. to find nice LR.. hmmmm..

jem sae don place too much flat rock.. he sae ot natural.. so on tt dae we didnt do much changes.. btw.. ciao long is back.. he wan to come my hse to help mi with the scaping... and he wish tt most of the bro can come along.. who wan to come? haha.. pm mi or sms mi ok..

;) haha..

ill give my excuse here..

-i design ur scaping for the festive season coming ahead

-your tank hard to see!..3 way!..

nvm nvm..i make sure it will be nicer than before if u let me touch ur tank again!..

that day too messed up with the eggcrates.. =P

more concearn bout hiding the eggys than the formation..and got carried away..

further more it was rather late..and me old man liao..

not like u young mans...can stay up till so late and see stars..

okok..my excuse ends here..

PS:Gary..I WANT TO MEET YOU ONE DAY!..GOT SOMETHING TO PASS TO YOU!..YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN..*winks*..or maybe i ask loren pass to u..lol!..but i wana see ur tank!!

haha.. terry.. when u wan to come also can.. lol.. soo near.. more bro come lah.. den we got a gathering.. haha.. hmmm.. thx huh jem... den new year u sponsor mi all red red cynarina and prata lor.. haha.. den depavali, u sponsor green cynarina and prata? haha.. funny lah u.. this coming week, plz state which one of u wan to come, and the date u free>? now ppl coming is: Ciaolong, Decentkid, and terryz.. Gary.. come also ok.. haha.. jem u too..

dont worry u give me any rock big or small i can work with it ...

just make sure got some soft drinks for me :P

are u getting any other LR or u want me to work with those once u have lah ??

anyway sms me when we going to have the scaping day =)

yea.. sure.. haha.. juz finish the scaping.. very nice.. haha.. quite satisfied with it.. really have to thank CiaoLong for the help.. hmmm.. he is soo nice and helpful.. haha.. he is going to help mi scape my 4ft too.. which the tank is in my dad shop.. haha.. i might convert the tank to a SH tank.. haha..

post a pic of the new scaping lehs..