Why MODS don't give pple chance to explain??

JnLmarin

• Replies 197

Popular Days

Yes, lesson learnt for everyone

From this, SRC will be better :):peace:

Metam,

Can you please not expose people so soon? You should have sent us all the evidence discreetly. Isn't it more fun for everyone to know the truth and watch this poor ###### bulldozing his way through?

Let him stuggle for at least 20 pages while we all bombard and attack him. Imagine he had to ward off 20 or 30 reefers' insults. Imagine how fast and furious he would have to hammer the keyboards to keep up with the bashing.

Now the fun is gone..because of who? Metam. I want you to say sorry to me..cos i missed all the fun ;)

Jus kidding :D

So I guess everything's settled?

Let's forget about this issue and move on 

closed the thread.. ? how k?

he yet to sell me his fighter-###### clowns .. plus i want a mated pair.. :o ..

I pity your nemo. . . bring them from Philippines to sell . or buy from lfs in sg/malaysia.. OMG, don't tell me u dive with your underwear to catch nemo.. then earn a few $$ only... Poor Thing...

For few $$ . u become a Big Liar.. poor thing. :ph34r:

poor thing.. share with u a truth sg story.. last time, got a guyspend a few days.. manage to catch hundreds of hermit and sell 2 lfs. perhap u k try to do same thing again.. gd $$ too.

then become our sponsor - fighter-###### clowns & hermit hut. selling mated hermit too . :yeah:

wwhahwahhw! just came back after buying supper for my wife...and now, already pages 11 liao...

its fun seeing pple trying to lie his way through...its fun to expose pple of their dirty tricks...but it not fun to mess with me and the rest of the ppel....

learn your lesson ah boy...and of coz, don't be ignorant and stubborn..we are taeching you...a lesson! And still have the cheeks to come back and lash back to us!

watch ur back boy...you know what "retribution"

I just came back from Thailand.... missed all the fun. :lol:

Actually, I am quite amused. Looks like the mods can retire already... SRC is self-policing itself! ;)

FYI, I wasn't the one who closed the thread. (JnL, I got your PM), one of the mods did. Great job. :bow:

JnL, you obviously lied again and again. What makes you think the mods here are stupid people? What makes you think doing commercial sales via PM is allowed? :angry: You are in violation not only of the non-commercial postings rule for members but you blatantly took on different identities to throw people off your trail. Not so simple. If I wanted to, I could just run an IP check (even if you took the trouble to use a few different internet accounts) and link all back to you eventually. Luckily, your offence isn't unlawful or I could report to the various ISPs to trace you right back to your PC. Everything transmitted can be logged. ;)

I suggest you stop your trading business in SRC as you're outright just to make money from people here. You're not even a genuine reefer! You could at least pretend to be one of us and have a real reef tank or something and contribute your postings as a hobbyist while 'hiding' your true intentions. :eyebrow:

Anyway, enough is enough. One more such violation and you will be banned from SRC. :angry:

Anyone who receives unsolicited PMs of a commercial nature are to report to the nearest neighourhood Modmen for immediate action. :phone:

JnL (or whatever ID you take up) You have received fair warning. This is your last chance.

On behalf of EVERYONE in SRC....

Have a nice day... :evil:

im not trying to carry balls....but my respects to the all of the young & senior reefers! my :bow: to you people!

keep on reefing and stand hard on our policy in SRC to prevent innocent reefers from getting conned!!

Save all the mods time and job, we can save the day and SRC!

AT- can i be a mod ???? (*just kidding)

wow................

" self mated clown" :huh:

so good sales, i also want to do leh..................... :yeah:

lets see, i may also want to mate clown, since u mate percular, hmmmm, think i shall mate clarkii pairs.................. :rolleyes:

oh ya, i need to change nick also so that people dun know who am i even i post alot of times..................... :P .

reefers please support me also.................... :D

mod, pls dun close my selling thread too............... :D

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

wow................

" self mated clown"  :huh:

so good sales, i also want to do leh..................... :yeah:

lets see, i may also want to mate clown, since u mate percular, hmmmm, think i shall mate clarkii pairs.................. :rolleyes:

oh ya, i need to change nick also so that people dun know who am i even i post alot of times..................... :P .

reefers please support me also.................... :D

mod, pls dun close my selling thread too............... :D

:lol:  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

Aiya...Hermit, Youare old bird already. Registered since 03 August. Surely stood the test of time. :lol: I am 8 days older than you. Call "Kor Kor" :)

u want to know how he look like...

okay..he is about 20-35...cant really tell la..

wears a earing on his right ear..

rather chubby..

height about 170-175m tall..

wont reveal his number..due to security reasons in case any of u guys have funny ideas to teach him a lesson...

ok la..i want to have all the fun for myself..

so i lied =X

hmm.. after reading hermit statements.....

let help our wet-underwear -liar to think of his new nick .......

he need it..

mr_nemo

wet_underwear

I_love_mated_nemo

Self_mated_nemo

or k help him to think of his buz name if he want to be our sponsor

Mr Wet underwear

Nemo Lover

Mated Nemo

Poorthing

jus back from farm.....at first i was conned by him... :P ..

i tot he was really innoncent so i pity him...

in the end...i found out he was cheating his way through i veri ps liaoz... :lol:

thx bro angelluv...n metam.. :thanks:

jus back from farm.....at first i was conned by him... :P ..

i tot he was really innoncent so i pity him...

in the end...i found out he was cheating his way through i veri ps liaoz... :lol:

thx bro angelluv...n metam.. :thanks:

wah pinag bro, u juz came back from farm sia!!

u farmer at LCK huh? rear goat or bull frog....*just kidding*

wow. this news now go to [link]http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/showthread.php?t=207896[/link]

i know this problem from there first. LOL

Johlim had PM abt selling his pair clown yesterday. first PM is oct 3....

didn't buy from him because i fresh starter, scare make another fishes to heaven.... and going to upgrade to 3ft...

My view:" as long as the clown fish is true anemone. don't attack each other and most important thing, is it beautiful (yr view)

past few days, i came across alot funny thing..

a farm at CCK (name will not list out), selling S$250 per pair. It really very beautiful. U want to take a look? PM me? hope that pair didn't sell it away. The prices is like diamond or stone, like it? paid it....

Someone bought pair of clown from him and die on same day. I bought 2 ,S$1 per clown. Die 1 first day and another one dead on 2 days. ( from small shop)

Maybe my condition is not sue for them. But i had 1 hard coral, 1 branch, 1 medium anemones. All this had survive from many disaster ( my mistake and inexperience).

PPl and book told me: fishes is easier than corals. But my case is different.....

last: try to buy pair clown from another shop. There just pick 2 clown fishes and said, there can be pair. one big and 1 small.. and told me that clown fishes will become male or female by themsleves.

I paused and see, both is fighting. The shop said, starting is like that.....

selling me S$24. But i didn't buy , hahahaaaaa

Conclusion: A shop also want to sell his clowns. sound like he don't care abt it. How true, i can't judge. i still beginner. I feel like there want to sell it fast.....

and last thing, I bought copperbrand (butterfly fish) at S$9 each

lately, found other shop sell S$2. Can u said cheated????

Well, this case. I sorry. My view is: maybe his fault using 2 account?

don't pin point me so much. Just my view

lol

sorry , my poor english

alamak!..no one thank me!

i suffered all the slashing from him when he hosted his sales yesterday leh!

i was the one who confronted him in his sales thread leh!..

*sobsobs* :cry2:

i was the person who lost more money then anyone else!!

AHHH!!..dun wan help u all already lah! :(

wah pinag bro, u juz came back from farm sia!!

u farmer at LCK huh? rear goat or bull frog....*just kidding*

:evil:...ur head la....wakai la...

my dad shop... :off:

*sobsobs* :cry2:

AHHH!!..dun wan help u all already lah! :(

in fact, credit should goes to jem ..... and me too....you guys should thank us.....its me to lead off metam.....and check with Jem....Jem also, help me!!!

im going to cry too....bro jem , lets hug together and cry!!!! :cry2:

*sobsobs*  

AHHH!!..dun wan help u all already lah!  

Got ...

thanks bro.. for shooting him.. but he is a poor thing u know.. only earn few $ and need to use his underwear - dive and catch his nemo. Lucky u never buy his special nemo- fighter-###### clowns - very exp..