Going to ML today 14Oct2005 1900hr.

zephyros

Hi guys,

As above, will be going down to ML today (14th Oct).

Reaching ML at abt 7+pm, will stay till abt 8pm.

Any1 wanna share cab back to Punggol21.

Cost of cab (including call cab) back to Punggol is abt 25 bucks.

Do give me a call at 91865021 if interested.

Also, pls check with me to confirm i'll be there at ML,

like raining then dun go liao lor :P

Hi guys,

As above, will be going down to ML today (14th Oct).

Reaching ML at abt 7+pm, will stay till abt 8pm.

Any1 wanna share cab back to Punggol21.

Cost of cab (including call cab) back to Punggol is abt 25 bucks.

Do give me a call at 91865021 if interested.

Also, pls check with me to confirm i'll be there at ML,

like raining then dun go liao lor :P

Sorri, Very newbie me, where is ML????

Please spell in full. Thanks.

Me stay in Hougang. Cheers.

Ml is MarineLife and is located at Hong Leong Shopping Centre along West Coast Rd.

sorri again....

what does it sells..... fishes or corals or soft corals or hard corals, or both?

Sorry new to the hobby, interested to know what place sells what so that next time, some reefers who wants to go to this or that place then can share to go there...

pls advise. Cheers :)

sorri again....

what does it sells..... fishes or corals or soft corals or hard corals, or both?

Sorry new to the hobby, interested to know what place sells what so that next time, some reefers who wants to go to this or that place then can share to go there...

pls advise. Cheers :)

The boss, Henry is a very nice guy!!! :) His fishes r quality! U will love this place and I'm sure u will go back to him again!!! :D