Greenish sps appear to be yellowish under BLK 10 k

Well WL, it's ok.. let him continue to go think my photo is just all edited one.

I have already let those who come buy my old equipments and see my tank in person. Dont need to argue till neck long.

At least someone from his gang can edit a green to purple and brown to pink.. more powerful..

Gang?? Wat gang? I dun have any gangs... And I dun hide behind other reefers for defence....

Wat some people really baffles me is that they try to hide mask their actions by implicating that other people are more guilty than themselves...

Its like I'm a murderer, but I try reminding the world that there are murderers out there who have killed more people than me!

But at the end of the day, I'm still a murderer!

Vincent, relax lar. I never imply you photoshop your photos hor so don't let this thread become part 2 or part 3.

Well like Simon said someone had removed his avarta :P

Brown table to orange table...... wow :P I have nothing to say for that one.

Huh? No worries bro... me totally fine with you.... somemore still owe you prata... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh:

You always so busy, dunno when then can claim the prata lol.

Wait for aquamarine shipment heheh.

Eat prata liao then stomach problem then can borrow aquamarine's toilet.

Eh bro... why u got habit everytime cheong LFS must use their toilet one ah?? Last sat also like dat?! :lol::lol::lol: