My sincerely apology to Jem

dradttg

I would like to apologize to Jem for my posting in this.

I have mistaken him for another student whose pms to me came about the same time as Jem's. I have looked at the pms again and realised my mistake.

I was quite pissed with the other guy because he was very rude. There was no hi, thank you, can you, please in his pm. Even if he can afford to pay also cannot be that rude.

First pm: How much you selling?

Second pm: Weight of LR?

Third pm: Best price?

Third pm: What is the lowest?

Finally, I quoted $60.

In my original post, I quoted $100 for > 50 kg of LR. I was willing to let go at $60 because I know I will be away for a few days. Then, that guy claimed to be a poor student and offered $40.

In the first place, he should have just told me how much he can afford to pay rather than try to half my final price.

just a small misunderstanding...bro jem would mind these cause it really a misunderstanding! Sometimes, i do get mixed up toooo....

its okay..im cool with it :D

thats very sincre and honest of you to announce your mistake here

its kinda funny for adults to apologise to "kids"

and u make a great role model!..

the world will be a much better place with more people like you

u make me malu leh..put until so big..somemore in kopitiam.. :paiseh:

haha..would prefer a PM la..no need announce till so big..lol

but i think its good that you cleared the misunderstanding if not people would think otherwise about u too..

haha..really malu :paiseh:

happy reefing to you :upsidedown:

all the best

-JeM (theman)

LOL.. bro jem is big hearted after all.. btw.. sis.. sometime student are poor.. haha.. not all are rich.. even adult ask for a discount or lower price.. not only student.. not to talk back.. juz wan to stand on our side as a student.. haha.. ya.. btw.. student money come from parents or their saving.. so plz spare a thought for us.. ya.. haha..

cheers..

Lorenzo..

Aiyo, what role model?? :paiseh:

Old man liao

- Short sighted

- Short tempered

Only something long ;););) ....winded lah.

Next time must wear spectacle before reading pm liao.

bro.. everyone do mistake.. don feel bad about it.. ya.. haha.. even i do mistake at times.. haha.. making those bro who stay very far from my place to wait for my collection.. but alot of bro here is great enough to forgive mi.. haha.. some still not tt good=X haha... i mean some one.. lol..

Goodness.. They still use that line "I'm a poor student.." <_<

Next time if someone else uses that line to buy marine stuff from you, just say, "This hobby isn't for you if you're really that poor.. Reefing is going to burn a hole in your wallet!" :lol::lol:

Sis... nothing wrong mah...

I'm also a poor student... :P