FB: Zoanthids

neokn

pasir ris too damn far for me wor... me staying in jurong... my eyes not paying attention sia... thought have eagle eyes & red skirts together... but seriously the rock kinda too big for me, if can frag into half a fist size dun mind paying $15 for it!

sorry have to withdraw my bid but dun mind buying a few polyps dats dropped out or fragged out instead! really no space liao heheh...

Ok, guyz. This is getting out of hand.

1. I wasn't aware of the current selling price of these zoos that I have.

2. Seems like alot of pple have being sending PMs to the bidders which is upsetting.

Thread shall be closed.

1. For those whom have bid for the zoos, you are invited to my house this weekend to share the frag (if you are still keen) for FREE. Pls bring your own container. 2 frags have been reserved for my friend.

2. Will try to show you zoos that is hand carried thru custom from US which looks identical this one tonight. Hhhmmmmmm..... May be, not. :evil::evil:

Note: I'm not good in fragging so you guyz have DIY.

Aside to southpaw23, alien07 & moorish_idol,

Care to share a picture of the zoos under daylight. B)B) Coz I'm keen to know how nice your zoos look under daylight.

Wow...haven't followed up on the thread in a while...looks like my comment caused a whole lotta commotion on here...

Listen, i apologise for the misunderstanding...and now that i relook at it...i guess my response may have come off as somewhat damaging to Neokn...but i honestly responded with the intentions of helpin out those that didnt end up winning the bid, by providing them a lead...

Mind you, i did not try to imply that your zoos were expensive or that this sale was not legit etc....heck, i didn't even mention the price of the zoos selling in the other LFS....i merely stated that these places have them for those that might still be looking...

Anyways...from the looks of how the other thread went...no use arguing or justifying my actions so again....many apologies for the inappropriate comment.

No hard feelings i hope.... :peace:

Tank 66"x27"x28" - Return Pump Red Dragon 12m3 - Skimmer Deltec AP701 - Chiller Starmex - Wavemakers Wavysea - Lighting DE 6 x T5-HO

southpaw23's reef

bro dun bother selling lah.. recently alot of reefer just want to come in make a mess....

Thats why i dun like to frag and sell my zoos.. later sure kana stupid comment from stupid reefers.... I rather share frag with reefy frens I know.... give free better than kana this kind of nonsense... Bro bro got time i come trade frag with you ;)

Moorish_idol- eh you intention is to foul this thread? Everyone got a different opinion how much a particular zoos is worth.... So your $8 can be ppl's $25.... Anyway red skirt zoos worth alot alot in US(ps:US reefer goes for red skirt zoos where else local reefer go for those zoos with coloured centres)

bro dun bother selling lah.. recently alot of reefer just want to come in make a mess....

Thats why i dun like to frag and sell my zoos.. later sure kana stupid comment from stupid reefers.... I rather share frag with reefy frens I know.... give free better than kana this kind of nonsense... Bro bro got time i come trade frag with you ;)

Moorish_idol- eh you intention is to foul this thread? Everyone got a different opinion how much a particular zoos is worth.... So your $8 can be ppl's $25.... Anyway red skirt zoos worth alot alot in US(ps:US reefer goes for red skirt zoos where else local reefer go for those zoos with coloured centres)

No problem, I make 1 more friend today and I strengthen the friendship with another.

Cheers.