Pic Taken Wif My Digi Cam

bwilly

Esplanade.

thanks man.. I will upz the full load..

its abt 640K full blow.

the pixels of size won't show upz I tik.

I have taken a few nite shots there too..

actually plan to take nite shots of CBD..

but damn.. so far the bridge.. but I saw

one sunset shot of CBD.. damnz.. nice..

anyone seow photograhpy one..?

after tat we can go esplanade see char bo..

haha..!

been there. they got some outing I believe, saw a few

chio bu shots..

I din go, cause later the bu, see me, can't keep

their hands off me.

as u know, I shy guy..

my part-time job is onli apply sun block for chio bu

at my work place u know.. so shy job.. pai sei..

been there. they got some outing I believe, saw a few

chio bu shots..

I din go, cause later the bu, see me, can't keep

their hands off me.

as u know, I shy guy..

my part-time job is onli apply sun block for chio bu

at my work place u know.. so shy job.. pai sei..

wow!!!

"Shy bwilly" ??? :P

what kind of job is that??? Must APPLY. :D

bwilly I used to be very siao on, but now not much time, and I use film SLR so cannot take too much also, else damn ex... you can try clubsnap.org, local forum.

hippo,

shoot slides lah. Cheaper in processing but film a bit on the high side lah. but the result is very satisfying :)

thanks man.. I will upz the full load..

its abt 640K full blow.

the pixels of size won't show upz I tik.

I have taken a few nite shots there too..

actually plan to take nite shots of CBD..

but damn.. so far the bridge.. but I saw

one sunset shot of CBD.. damnz.. nice..

anyone seow photograhpy one..?

after tat we can go esplanade see char bo..

haha..!

i suspect its your resolution. And I can see some halo on suntec city tower. did u apply USM ?

no problem with my pic i view at home..

u using wat monitor..?

its the line beside the edge of the towers and durain I'm referring to. those are noise.

can be due to camera itself, or scanning or even too much use of unsharp mask in photoshop.

wait, i go see if can rescue and show you what i meant.

post-11-1063897129.jpg

alas, can't rescue it. It could be due to the details lost when u down saved in a lower size image for posting.

anyway, as long as the orginal images are alright, i guess you are on the way to having fun with photography.

just take note of your composition like horizon, distracting lights etc. Have fun.

check my other threads.

the pics are alot better..

this somehow does not appear as good..

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...?showtopic=4084

tik I know liao. problem with the graphics card in my office..

haha..

u try setting to 32bits. mine at home no such problem. cause

at home I using stand alone graphics card. at office is using

in board one.