A new start in my tank

LoReNsIa

okay la..steady..u make my zoos look cheap..wa lau..

faster get your tank ready leh =X..nvm..i secretly frag a big piece... :fear::ph34r:

eh.. haha.. my tank coming nxt week... haha.. i don mind sharing a frag with u.. haha.. we are G_Y partner ma.. haha,, but the pic turn out soo light pink.. haha.. not cheap lah.. ur green one olso nice ma.. haha..

• Replies 81

haix..my name..don seem to resemble my tank..

gotta steal from u le =X..

haha..

THOU SHALL NOT STEAL!! *shivers*..is that you God?..lol

okay la bro..i calculated the stayover charges already..

Monthly Bill = $100+++

Dosage Of Calcium = 1 bottle $8

Proper Husbandry = Priceless

Class A Rental Space In My Tank = $50 per day..

so u owe me how much le?.. =X

k la..i discount for u la..

want to switch to Class B Rental Space not?..got a nice spot in my sump to receive light.. :D

haix..my name..don seem to resemble my tank..

gotta steal from u le =X..

haha..

THOU SHALL NOT STEAL!! *shivers*..is that you God?..lol

okay la bro..i calculated the stayover charges already..

Monthly Bill = $100+++

Dosage Of Calcium = 1 bottle $8

Proper Husbandry = Priceless

Class A Rental Space In My Tank = $50 per day..

so u owe me how much le?.. =X

k la..i discount for u la..

want to switch to Class B Rental Space not?..got a nice spot in my sump to receive light.. :D

haha.. bro.. u still sae "THOU SHALL NOT STEAL!! " haha.. u machiam black shop liao.. haha.. btw.. the pink zoos is cost $50 a polyps.. =X haha.. joking.. thank for the pic tough.. nice man.. haha..

Wow... Nice pink zoos... lol... Leave a frag for me ler... lol...

haha.. bro.. i wil lah.. haha.. when it grow, u and gary will have a frag.. haha..

whoa!..you really chop head hor!..lol

oh no!..what happen to your zoo..IT DISSAPPEARED!!...MY TANG ATE IT UP!..

THOU SHALL NOT LIE!! *shivers*..is that u again!!??

haha.. thank huh.. ur tang eat the zoos.. later they got poison arz =X haha.. no lah.. ur tangs soo nice.. hmmmm.. help mi take good care of it.. ya.