Lfs in HK

acidjazz

Pictures are taken in two LFS in HK.

Basically their fishes are all giant size. Saw a few tangs which are 10 inch long (not kidding) and angels which are almost 7 inch big.

post-11-1127623899.jpg

post-11-1127623952.jpg

post-11-1127623997.jpg

Corals are more scarce in HK. Fishes are plentiful, especially angels.

post-11-1127624059.jpg

Beautiful view in HK.

post-11-1127624139.jpg

hopefully those 10ft long tangs are not keep in 10ft tank.

Hmm... really got tangs so big???

Erm. . actually the 10 inch tang is kept in a 4 ft tank.

lol.... i see wrongly... tot really 10ft long lol...

10" large wow must be very chio, did you take any photo?

That time i was in Arizona and saw in the Arizona mills (shopping mall) they had two large display tank and they got tangs (naso family) that are 1ft long. No camera with me then so didn't take any.

lol.... i see wrongly... tot really 10ft long lol...

10" large wow must be very chio, did you take any photo?

That time i was in Arizona and saw in the Arizona mills (shopping mall) they had two large display tank and they got tangs (naso family) that are 1ft long. No camera with me then so didn't take any.

Didnt manage to take any proper pics of the 3 giant 10 inch tangs.

Because of the size, i couldnt differentiate the tang since a juvenile tang and a fully grown adult tang can look very very different.

In hong kong, i guess pple like fishes big.

Also saw a 6.5-7 inch achilles tang FS in HK.

How come no one takes pictures of football size suncorals? :huh:

LOl happen to my frens too.. wonder if it the same stall ;)

really? In fact i took photos in most of the shops. . the staff didnt even bother me.

lol. . hk pple are not as rude as i thought.

but one thing is for sure, you ge a BETTER price if you speak catonese than chinese.

If u speak english, you will be the next carrot head.

So did you brought any fish

i didnt buy any live stock back.

Firstly, their fishes are all huge, 5-10 inches big.

Secondly, they dun have special fishes. what they have there, we have it here as well.

Thirdly, hk systems are unlike s'pore. even the shop owner admit hk pple dunno how to maintain their fishes etc. die already jusy buy mentality.

hi ALL,

i have a sweeping statment to make:

HONGKONG GOT NO CHIO BUs ... ALL OLD MAIDS ...

my boos also went HK recently and concluded the same ... sigh ...

where have all the flowers gone? plastic surgery?

:blur:

lizard

ok. . les sidetrack a little.

i have no idea which part of HK ur bos was at. BUT, when i was there, the flowers were walking all over the street.

I couldnt really decide which flower to look at actually.

Hk definately have better quality flowers than locally.

Oh yes, the clubbing scene is huge and girls are plentiful. Jus have to be at the right place at the right time. :eyebrow:

:off: Go 'lan guai fong' to party lor....until 4-5am everynight. There sure lots of 'flowers'. But also alot of working ones from china.

i was there. The flowers are beautiful. A lot of different colour, plenty to choose from.

well. . just make sure ur pocket is deep.

Flowers = Leeches

Agreed....many colours....met and partied with some french flowers there also....really wild they are i must say.... :yeah: Don't need deep pockets. They even paid for drinks.

you are the MAN.

we sld meet up and discuss ur strategies someday.