hammy Posted April 2, 2006 Author Share Posted April 2, 2006 Super Bright... Is is a retrofit or DIY one.. not really a DIY person . it's the solite type 4 . the only sad thing is my moonlight which i have on my retrofit is no longer there. Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 2, 2006 Author Share Posted April 2, 2006 Wow!!! So so cool man!!! I think u got the coolest T5 fixture in town... lol. Already checked with LFS, my Type 3 cannot flip open like that... then how? Gonna be really troublesome I guess... also good lah, at least it will discourage me from putting my hands in too often, lol. Bro Terryz, it's a SOLITE Type 4. haha. oh no i thought the solite type 3 can be flip open too . maybe MH is heavier ? i think many people have this fixture le . aquamarine sold many set i think . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted April 2, 2006 Share Posted April 2, 2006 not really a DIY person . it's the solite type 4 . the only sad thing is my moonlight which i have on my retrofit is no longer there. Bro u wanna try the Aquamedic moonlight? It's a small fixture... have not seen it in actual yet. I will check it out tomorrow. Will let u know the price if u interested. I might get 2 of them if the price is not too forbiding. Quite small, 10cm by 8cm. Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 2, 2006 Author Share Posted April 2, 2006 Bro u wanna try the Aquamedic moonlight? It's a small fixture... have not seen it in actual yet. I will check it out tomorrow. Will let u know the price if u interested. I might get 2 of them if the price is not too forbiding. Quite small, 10cm by 8cm. look extremly interesting . can let mi know the price ? thanks thanks Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 3, 2006 Author Share Posted April 3, 2006 the odd one out Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dreamzcape Posted April 3, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted April 3, 2006 solite from AM? bro hammy your tank looking great....also where can i obtain azno3? wanna try. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 3, 2006 Author Share Posted April 3, 2006 solite from AM? bro hammy your tank looking great....also where can i obtain azno3? wanna try. C328, Petmart, aquamarine all got sell . i think it is a great product . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted April 3, 2006 Share Posted April 3, 2006 C328, Petmart, aquamarine all got sell . i think it is a great product . From the look of it (in terms of flip-on design and slickness) can easily match German product... IMHO. Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 3, 2006 Author Share Posted April 3, 2006 everybody is awake !!! Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
potomotrygon Posted April 3, 2006 Share Posted April 3, 2006 beautiful nano tank.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member colinsoon Posted April 3, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted April 3, 2006 AZNO3 cos nearly 40 bucks.. bro dreamzcape, you sure you wanna get...? hahaa.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 3, 2006 Share Posted April 3, 2006 Hammy, Your small Seafan... Opening very well... Waiting for collection... lol.. Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dkk08 Posted April 3, 2006 SRC Member Share Posted April 3, 2006 Wha nice seafan! If hammy dun collect den I collect can Quote “Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them” "If you have no critics you'll likely have no success." - Malcolm X Glory Glory Man Utd! DeZ aka Desmond Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 Hammy, Your small Seafan... Opening very well... Waiting for collection... lol.. Terryz , dun give to dkk08 haha just joking i want i want. just that i have quiz on monday and tuesday . will collect on wednesday and call u later . sorry for holding so long . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jervismun Posted April 4, 2006 Share Posted April 4, 2006 Hammy, Your small Seafan... Opening very well... Waiting for collection... lol.. Bro Terryz I am so happy to see the all familiar sea fan again... this is the small frag u removed from the main branch right? Em... actually urs looks more healthy than mine can share ur secret with me? PM lah Quote Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 4, 2006 Share Posted April 4, 2006 Terryz , dun give to dkk08 haha just joking i want i want. just that i have quiz on monday and tuesday . will collect on wednesday and call u later . sorry for holding so long . No problem... Got a good place for it... When you coming down you let me know... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 4, 2006 Share Posted April 4, 2006 Bro Terryz I am so happy to see the all familiar sea fan again... this is the small frag u removed from the main branch right? Em... actually urs looks more healthy than mine can share ur secret with me? PM lah Yups... this is the smaller branch... Look more healthy meh... I find your one the color is nice... mine like become lighter blue... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 guess what colour is it ? just got it from the newly open helequine Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 4, 2006 Share Posted April 4, 2006 Pink.. Bro... You never tell me you going... lol... Can help me get mah... lol.... Got anymore nice ones... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 another one Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 Pink.. Bro... You never tell me you going... lol... Can help me get mah... lol....Got anymore nice ones... not fun ... haha... so easy to guess . dun think they have anymore already but lotsa LPS , Octo, cyan, brain, pratas... some yellow /purple tangs some opening already . will post pic when fully bloom Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terryz_ Posted April 4, 2006 Share Posted April 4, 2006 Actually predictable, becos i am considering of going down to get the pink zoos there...... lol.. Wah... You got the last one... Was thinking of going down sia... lol... Frag a few polyps for me... lol... Quote Member of: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 coming out soon . can later i try to frag haha. Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 very long didnt buy coral Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted April 4, 2006 Author Share Posted April 4, 2006 fully opened . i think it is very nice but very small . Quote 2x1.5x1.5 tank Lighting: AI hydra 52HD Skimmer: Deltec SC 1455 Reactor: Minimax; rowaphos Skimz ; NP biopellets Wave Maker: MP 40 WQD Return pump: Eheim 1262 Chiller: Arctica 1/10 hp A righteous man cares for the needs of his animal, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel -- Proverbs 12:10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...