lizard44 Posted September 16, 2005 Share Posted September 16, 2005 hi bro congrats ... welcome to the married club .... lizard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
veliferium Posted September 16, 2005 Share Posted September 16, 2005 Congrats Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jd_n Posted September 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 16, 2005 Congrats bro.....spend lesser on hobby, more on wife. Quote There are 2 types of person, those that chose learn n do it rite the first time and those tat chose to learn it the hard way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted September 16, 2005 Share Posted September 16, 2005 Congrats bro.....spend lesser on hobby, more on wife. Siao liao... LS, u can never give up on this hobby, if not we know why... Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 16, 2005 Author Share Posted September 16, 2005 Siao liao... LS, u can never give up on this hobby, if not we know why... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member [PrinCesS (",)] Posted September 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 16, 2005 Congrats ! here's my candid shot. lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kelstorm Posted September 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2005 U sure? absolutely. u can say that i am willingly plunging myself into the graveyard of love.. hahaha Quote Let us work together to preserve the world for our children to inherit by being responsible to our surroundings. Take nothing but pictures, leave nothing but footprints, bubbles and memories. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 17, 2005 Author Share Posted September 17, 2005 only a few hrs left till the wedding......... so many "last minute" thingies to do........ :( jitters, jitters, jitters......... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Trigger Queen Posted September 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2005 congrats from DB and I. the shots look artistic and good! am sure the rest of the 'undarkened ones' are better! your wife so pretty, what a pity not to show the 'normal' shots. dun worry, things will be perfect tomorrow! enjoy yourself . cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hammerhd Posted September 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2005 Congrats Ryan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
giantbicycle Posted September 17, 2005 Share Posted September 17, 2005 Congrets Congrets... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rex Ng Posted September 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2005 congrats and welcome to the MMC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 17, 2005 Author Share Posted September 17, 2005 thanx again for all well wishes. look @ the time now........ and i m still wide awake........ stress........ Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member piglet Posted September 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 17, 2005 congrats to u. i am going to join MMC soon. . any advice? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 17, 2005 Author Share Posted September 17, 2005 no advice........ coz i m still awake....... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member daimy068 Posted September 18, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 18, 2005 How was the BIG DAY today? Hope everything went well. CONGRATS once again! Quote 48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 23, 2005 Author Share Posted September 23, 2005 How was the BIG DAY today? Hope everything went well. CONGRATS once again! big day was hectic........ but well, it's all over now. juz got back from a short relaxing trip in phuket. stayed at the tree top resorts. simply 6 star treatment and breathtaking view......... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member daimy068 Posted September 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 24, 2005 big day was hectic........ but well, it's all over now. juz got back from a short relaxing trip in phuket. stayed at the tree top resorts. simply 6 star treatment and breathtaking view......... Quote 48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 Hey Ryan, Could you share some photos/info of the tree-top resort you mentioned? Sounds exotic! Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted September 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 24, 2005 Congras Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member piglet Posted September 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 24, 2005 Hey Ryan, Could you share some photos/info of the tree-top resort you mentioned? Sounds exotic! same here... we want pics.. we want pics.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 24, 2005 Author Share Posted September 24, 2005 pics coming up shortly ....... very busy ....... having reservist next week. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 pics coming up shortly ....... very busy ....... having reservist next week. Hey! wat a way to kick-start your married life! :D Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted September 25, 2005 Author Share Posted September 25, 2005 Hey! wat a way to kick-start your married life! :D Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gouldian Posted September 25, 2005 Share Posted September 25, 2005 Nvm, with a few days of abstinence, the lightning rod will be re-charge to a higher voltage! Quote "Reefs, like forests, will only be protected in long term if they are appreciated" Dr. J.E.N. Veron Australian Institute of Marine Science -----------------------------------------------------------------------Member of:UEN: T08SS0098FPlease visit us here: http://www.facebook....uaristSocietySG Facebook Group: http://www.facebook....gid=34281892381 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...