Managing Stress....

Justiana Er

Sit @ front of my reef tank,

talk to no one

can stare for a few hours,

as long as no one distrub in that periods, I become stress FREE.

whenever I m stressed out.I require total silence.What I usually do is,turned the lights off,draw down the curtain to make it totally dark.Turn on the music,I like soprano...or R&B like babyface loud.It will make me feel I m all alone in this world.

If all the above dont work for you.Try scaring the shit out of another person by hanging the halloween motion sensor witch in the dark room and see the face of the person who walks into it hahaha :lol:

Sip coffee infront of ur marine tank n tink of nice ppl like fellow reefers and the nonsense they tok abt in KOPI-TIAM.

I was only joking!!!!!!

Seriously........ I sit down on a comfortable chair and do "breathing in and breathing out" ssss...lowww....ly and enjoy the wonderful feeling. Then I feel beli good leh! .....n all my stress go away.

Below are the ways I de-stress:

1) Go for a run or swim

2) Think at my baby & wife

3) Think at my tank

4) Go Jiak Jua (Eat Snake) during office hours! :yeah:

a slip of red wine,

slow rock or jazz band

no smoking

sit at the front of 50' x 15' x 50' REEF TANK @ MIRAGE.....

PARADIZE is just a stone throw away.

PS. For those working in BKK

Below are the ways I de-stress:

1) Go for a run or swim

2) Think at my baby & wife

3) Think at my tank

4) Go Jiak Jua (Eat Snake) during office hours! :yeah:

my bro in law once quoted.The stress comes when he thinks of his wife and his kids :lol: the very basic logic to Jack neo's movie = money not enough :evil::evil:

Gouldian,

Eat snake aah??? Lucky u i dun noe ur boss.... ha ha ha

Dun like that lah Sis..... I Eat Snake by visiting LFS what, support the reefing community. hehehe :D

Anyway, everytime I Eat Snake I also see some familiar faces. In fact today I saw 3. hehehe :D

Gouldian,

Who r the three?

If you offer higher price than them, I will tell you. hehehehe ;):evil::D

Can i dun pay $. I use credit?

PM me to discuss. :evil::evil::evil: