Boyfriend

Justiana Er

I m not conservative to see a girl having more than 1 boyfriend on the same time BUT I seriously think if she has chosen 1 to be her life partner (husband),she should at least have the decency to respect that 1 she has chosen instead of still flaunting her 'passion' everywhere she goes.

A girl pursued by many man does not mean she's "loose" and of course, like you said ....."unless she just wants to be everyone's fast food.. ." She must have the "X" factor that men find or see in her. I would want to join in the fray too to win her over.

Anyway, I have already found one like that........ she's become my life partner, my dear wife. .

That right. Girls who becomes fast food have to realise that they cannot find true love from those guys, and they are after something else from her. After they get what they want, they will go find another fast food.

hi bro patrick,

you are sick to the core ...

how can you do that ... you are spoiling market, man ...

how come a tall, fat and ugly guy can become a power valentino ...

how can we guys stand up for you, that you represent the epitome of manhood .... damn ... you better come down from that bar-top and stop that silly dance of yours ...

in my life time, if i can get a gal that is true to me ... intellectually competent ... i can die happy.

that's why i neber go to pubs and drinking holes to chio gals.

sad but true ...

i only loiter in NUS and NTU canteens moping the floors, hoping that one day, a nice and chio gal recognises a rare gem in the mess of hay (students) ...

sweet dreams?

:shock:

lizard

hi bro patrick,

you are sick to the core ...

how can you do that ... you are spoiling market, man ...

how come a tall, fat and ugly guy can become a power valentino ...

how can we guys stand up for you, that you represent the epitome of manhood .... damn ... you better come down from that bar-top and stop that silly dance of yours ...

in my life time, if i can get a gal that is true to me ... intellectually competent ... i can die happy.

that's why i neber go to pubs and drinking holes to chio gals.

sad but true ...

i only loiter in NUS and NTU canteens moping the floors, hoping that one day, a nice and chio gal recognises a rare gem in the mess of hay (students) ...

sweet dreams?

:shock:

lizard

Hey, I never said I'm the one who's drinking at the bar with bunch of girls hor....hehehe

These days, the young boys and girls have a different sets of values compare to my time. A young girl just told me recently that she rejected a guy because this guy is too decent and too "nurdy". Can you believe that? She actually said she wants some guys who are more naughty and fun.

So stop mopping the canteen floor, the fairy tales about "coming to america" from Eddie Murphy's movie is gone. Welcome to the new era.

sigh ... patrick,

i love to be normal ... but i can't

the women in my life screw me up bad ...

i meant guys in my life ... (stick to the thread)

i wish i can call them anytime of the day and they will pick up my calls ... giggle at my little jokes ... hug me when i am down despite my body stench (from picking and crashing used cans) ... bring them to see the dawn in tibet ... walk down chame elleesse in paris ...

actually gals don't know guys' needs are simple, pure and intense ... well what else they know apart from cars, hangbags, clothes and shoes ... showing off to their gfs ... and bfs ... so that they can build their confidence up ... sigh

but, these material things don't bring confidence, they only bring miseries ... imagine the guy slogged for day and night to buy her a simple but expensive bag ... only to be outdone by one of her gfs ... the bag is then ignored and the next craving begins ...

(background music: streets of london ...)

therefore money is nothing if it can't buy a woman's love.

:yeah:

lizard

This guy patcick got nothing better to do than interface with other people affair.....................

the guy in white is HER BROTHER

sigh ... patrick,

i love to be normal ... but i can't

the women in my life screw me up bad ...

i meant guys in my life ... (stick to the thread)

i wish i can call them anytime of the day and they will pick up my calls ... giggle at my little jokes ... hug me when i am down despite my body stench (from picking and crashing used cans) ... bring them to see the dawn in tibet ... walk down chame elleesse in paris ...

actually gals don't know guys' needs are simple, pure and intense ... well what else they know apart from cars, hangbags, clothes and shoes ... showing off to their gfs ... and bfs ... so that they can build their confidence up ... sigh

but, these material things don't bring confidence, they only bring miseries ... imagine the guy slogged for day and night to buy her a simple but expensive bag ... only to be outdone by one of her gfs ... the bag is then ignored and the next craving begins ...

(background music: streets of london ...)

therefore money is nothing if it can't buy a woman's love.

:yeah:

lizard

I tink it's Champ Elyssey... :D

hi bro RAV-65,

you are out to play too?

btw, thanks for the spelling ... can't spell french for nuts ...

drink coffee so many times still can't read sign boards.

:paiseh:

lizard

No lah bro...

Was in Paris in 2001 and walked down that road before... abit like our version of Orchard Road but super long and also I remember the Louis Vuitton Boutique is there too! :D