Makan Place

Razo

Geez bwilly... can't you hold a decent conversation without it having to include a mention about ######, girls or ######-related stuff?

I should introduce a fine system... every time you say such things, you have to give me a dollar... I can buy good stuff every month then!

To be fair, it was tanzy that introduced the concept of *censored* into this thread. :heh:

Edited by Tanzy

Juan: it is near pan pacific hotel, around suntec area if yous till not sure.

clownfish: wanking aka spanking the monkey aka many other names is an activity that is exclusive to the male ######. it is a very very challenging activity for some yet very easy for others, it is a big test of your hand dexterity. it trains strength yet accuracy, and you can reach the pinnacle when you have high efficiency, being able to achieve high rates of discharge with minimal hand movements.... what is this activity???........................

NOSE DIGGING...............

What are you guys thinking of??? :ph34r:

clownfish: wanking aka spanking the monkey aka many other names is an activity that is exclusive to the male ######. it is a very very challenging activity for some yet very easy for others, it is a big test of your hand dexterity. it trains strength yet accuracy, and you can reach the pinnacle when you have high efficiency, being able to achieve high rates of discharge with minimal hand movements.... what is this activity???........................

why exclusive to male ######?

Orh....

i c i c... commonly known as PCC.... :lol:

just another name just like b**bs n br$$t :lol:

Oops...

:huh:

btw, i think the cheese prata shop at clementi rd has delicious pratas.... comparative to Jalan Kayu but has betta services... much cheaper too... e.g. banana $1.80 instead of $4.00 ( but expext a smaller prata of course ). The cheese prata tried just now... veri nice as well... think for pple living in the south/west, it's a damn gd place to source for gd food esp so at late night if u do not wan to go S11s....

the chong pang nasi lemak beside it also got lotsa customers... think v. nice too... will try it next time.... :idea:

ISO100..? Night shot suppose to use 400 at least.

U using digi cam or conventional one..?

no tripod..? u must be seasoned or always arrowed

army parade guy.. seow onz stand still for

hours.

wankin too much if u noted actually gives u

better control. usually its done in the toilet

where there's no table to place the ###### mag.

so its one hand steady the mag n one hand workin

vigourously. so the other hand holding the mag

can't shake too much or u will get double vision,

then your experience won't be half as good.

if u note carefully, right hand guy will be using

the left hand to steady cam, while right hand will

click the button. years of wankin will steady your

left hand. so good tat u can hold out your arm

with a M16 for hours n dun feel a wank.. (actually

u should be doing wankin with right hand to distract your mind

from the shiak left arm)

:bow: wa.. like tat u also can think of... :bow:

I frequent the nasi lemak at chong pang.

really not bad. used to illegal park by

the side, but hear got ppl kenna big fine.

so I park inside private house side roads

or HDB over..

morrow me go with wife makan chicken rice

at mandarin liao..

sat go makan at triple 3.. 50% discount with

this dine card of theirs..