SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 27, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2005 Since we are talking about girl, I want to know more about guy how good they are @ wooing girl. I know someone, this guy date more than one girl @ any given time. When I asked him why does he need more than one gf , he said, he was a professional. So any1 of here take more than 1GF @ any given time. Me no way, having 1 GF is more than enough my head can take Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lizard44 Posted August 27, 2005 Share Posted August 27, 2005 hi bro MIN, horrible guy you ... why must you tell us you have more than 1 gf ... i am straight, you know. this thread should be banned. but still i am bestest than you ... i always have more than 1 wife .... hahahahahahahaha ... kidding lizard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member limbssg Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 looking for Casanova, huh? some friends I know can tackle 3-4 women at anytime.... I guess it gives them the kick and sense of achievement, rather than genuine love and affection. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lester Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 hmmm i was thinking ... let say if gals also do this.. hehe how would the guys reacts... imagine u found out ur gf having 4 BF at the same time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Dun so HWA XI lah. One is enough lah. will give u enough headache & -$$$$ ha ha ha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Lester Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Dun so HWA XI lah. One is enough lah. will give u enough headache & -$$$$ ha ha ha yap i agreed... one is enough.. maybe i not clever enough to handle more or maybe my current one is more than i can handle hehe watever which .. keep 1 just to avoid all other problems Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Just want to know lar, how they woo girls. If someone ( either gal. boy ) can handle more than one relationship at anygiven time is SUPER. Care to share, any1 out there ? Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 This is wat o can think of..... Mon to Fri Work work work... Sat am Mary, sat pm sally, sat nite lily... Sun am Amy, Sun pm sandy , Sun nite mummy..... Sorry if yr name is mentioned up here!!!!!!!!!!! just a eg. no hard feels Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flying carpet Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 This is wat o can think of.....Mon to Fri Work work work... Sat am Mary, sat pm sally, sat nite lily... Sun am Amy, Sun pm sandy , Sun nite mummy..... Sorry if yr name is mentioned up here!!!!!!!!!!! just a eg. no hard feels I guess the person gonna need alot of mojo for that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Wat is mojo? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted August 28, 2005 Share Posted August 28, 2005 Nothing wrong with that. Only from there you can find out who suits you best. Makes sense does'nt it? You can't compare if you only got 1. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Find one tat suits u best is nothing wrong. I think best is date one @ a time so tat he can think/look into it better... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuEl Posted August 28, 2005 Share Posted August 28, 2005 Find one tat suits u best is nothing wrong. I think best is date one @ a time so tat he can think/look into it better... It's easier to distance yourself from someone when you find out early via dating more women. If you only date 1 and don't know what you're looking for, the results will be worse as either party would have relied on each other too much. At least that's what I think. Quote Always something more important than fish. http://reefbuilders.com/2012/03/08/sps-pico-reef/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member gothia Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Wat is mojo? hahaha... err.... *ahem* Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 FuEL got my points Anyway, if you think someone dating more than 1BF/GF at any given time is PLAYBOY/GIRL, I would say you are WRONG. Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member gothia Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 where can like that ?? not fair to the other party, u know... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Rather than, married to her and later find out she/he is not suit to your taste, than how ? So divorce. Must well have a broken heart than broken marriage ( with kids worse , not only you suffer ) Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member gothia Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 sigh............no right , no wrong. no comment.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 No comments............... No right no wrong............ But i still dun like d idea of 2 timing... Ai tell u a secret,,,,, My hubby also ever 2 time me.... I was d Winner, we got married... We are married 4 10 yrs..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ervine Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 i think nowadays dating more than 1 person at a time is not too bad as long as all parties agree that they are just dating and not committing to a proper relationship yet... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Where will u get agreement if u r dating more than 1 at any given time. U need to hide here and there. I guess that's more challenges Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Justiana Er Ask ur hubby to tell us story lay, so we will know what to do and what not to do Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Actually he not gd in hiding lah. If not how come i can find out leh...?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Justiana Er Posted August 28, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 the other party was my best frend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member minsmarine Posted August 28, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted August 28, 2005 Hey don't stop half way please story interesting, ur b/f, u and ur best frd ( is that who borrow money and moved house ?) Quote Life is like a peice of Uncured Live Rock [ from LFS ], you never know what you gonna get......... Ocean Gump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...