ambystoma82 Posted August 27, 2005 Share Posted August 27, 2005 any1 try out e new packaging of salt by coral life? new packaging dun have any label cus heard from LFS they wanna cut cost on e fancy printing... looks like but duno is it chiong one a not.. seems bit more salty than e usual dosage... any1 can verify ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member subxero Posted August 27, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted August 27, 2005 any1 try out e new packaging of salt by coral life?new packaging dun have any label cus heard from LFS they wanna cut cost on e fancy printing... looks like but duno is it chiong one a not.. seems bit more salty than e usual dosage... any1 can verify ? I thought those without labels are from those 3 packs in a pail type. Those sold individually should have the label. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted August 27, 2005 Author Share Posted August 27, 2005 haha i go aquastar small pack got label big pack no label i think its hard to find with label liaoz haven check with petmart yet any1 can confirm is it cheong one??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member new_to_marine Posted September 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 4, 2005 mine oso no label on it. haha. its ok de la. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted September 4, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 4, 2005 haha i go aquastar small pack got label big pack no labeli think its hard to find with label liaoz haven check with petmart yet any1 can confirm is it cheong one??? if i am not wrong, the small unlable pack of salt are really from corallife, just tat they come in a box of 3 and i saw them opening up the packet from the box to and display. dun worry try finding the small bottle of trace element, i will get one the next time i visit them . Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member blackpuma Posted September 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2005 any1 try out e new packaging of salt by coral life?new packaging dun have any label cus heard from LFS they wanna cut cost on e fancy printing... looks like but duno is it chiong one a not.. seems bit more salty than e usual dosage... any1 can verify ? i use coralife salt also. The plain packaging is coralife. I beleive they open from box and sell individually. The packaging is 6.6kg per pack. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rocks Posted September 5, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 5, 2005 yes, the non-lable packs are from coralife, I have been using coralife for few months already... bought either a box that comes with 3 bags or the pail with 3 bags and a Tee Shirt.. But frankly, if any less reputable LFS were to sell non-lable pack seperately, I am a little concern buying it.. dunno whether really coralife or fake one... no lable nothing to indicate it's the real thing.. CHEERS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ambystoma82 Posted September 5, 2005 Author Share Posted September 5, 2005 i have ask petmart to confirm e labeling... cus they say sumtimes no stock for printing on e label sumtimes they take e no label ones from e tubs n sell seperately... save e cost on xtra shirt n bucket... its still original unless u cant find e trace element with corallife word printed on it..in ur packet of salt... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kueytoc Posted September 6, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 6, 2005 Interesting facts about Coralife Salt... http://www.aquacraft.net/w0004.html Quote WRASSEY REEF PARADISE 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft SRC Site: Welcome to My World of WRASSEYS !!! CHUISUI Site: WRASSEY World of REEF Paradise !!! mio CAN-REEF Site: Wrassey World !!! SiamReefClub Site: WRASSEY MASTER Hyper ไฮเปà¸à¸£à¹Œ ; Silly Fools ; Labanoon ; I-Nam ไà¸à¸™à¹‰à¸³ ; Modern Dog ; Sirasak Ittipolpanish ; Annita - Nisita Pongsong Twin-CAMs Power Module ! ; MIO Dream Car ! ; MIO Alter-EGO ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...