Working still after u retire?

Justiana Er

Dun expect yr kids 2 raise u when u gets older nowadays. They dun send u 2 old folk hme already gd enough already!

Must hve enogh $ pass retired days or else... end up like lizard roam on the wall....Or .........?????

if they would spend the money to send us to old folk home,thats still something.Most probably they will wait till we get our CPF then send us out of the HOUSE! :D

A cousin of mine,he is the only son at home.Bought a Executive apt with 4 bedroom,however he knocked down the room next to the masterbed room to convert into walk in wardrobe,then another room became the study,the last room became the koi pond.I once asked him how come he doesnt leave a room for his old aged parent to move in.He told me he will invite his parent to move in only after his father gets the CPF......pathetic hor.

as for working after retirement....I think first worry about if we still have a job BEFORE we reached the retirement age.

yeo ... GUYS

why are you still against people like me who engaged only girls as workers ...

you want to know the reason why ...

here it is ...

i used to get lots of guys to work as they usually have the brains. gals are quite zero sometimes.

after a while, the guys still asking for better pay and raising their rates ... i ask why?

you know what they said: the sums i paid was not enough for them to bring gals eat, drink and sleep, cannot save for house and car ... pui

i am not responsible for the guys' career and ambition, man ...

gals different: they are more patient and wait for their pay. once the pay comes, they even give me a treat.

gals only used their pay for colouring, dress up ... but they don't spend on guys and have no intention to buy a car or house when they are young.

that is precisely why all my workers are SYTs (SWEET YOUNG THINGS). do i have a choice. NO - i have no choice but to embrace this grim prospect of having these silly SYTs tempting me everyday ... what a miserable life.

even when using their pay to go on holidays, they will email me and ask me what i want them to buy back for me ... ouch ... very dangerous ... time bombs everywhere ...

tell me, GUYS ... how can i solve this predicament ... sigh

:bow:

lizard