Real Life Story In Singapore By

hamannbmw

Hi All

I am Ong Ah Bee living in Kampong Chai Chee

Life used to be simple and HAPPY

I worked hard in my STUDIES

I learned A-B-C, and everything from 1, 2, and 3.

Primary school was quite easy

I passed PSLE

Then I went to SECONDARY

The subjects include HISTORY, GEOGRAPHY

Physics, Biology and CHEMISTRY

After O levels I went to JC

I was quite LUCKY

This is a small humid tropical COUNTRY

Surrounded by unknown potential ENEMIES

Boys turned 18 must go to ARMY

After that we may continue our Studies

The girls can just sit back, relax, and watch TV

They come to this world only to "Chia Liao Bi" (be an unproductive

Rice-eater)

No one lives on free meals or depends on CHARITY

I had no money to go to University or Poly

So I went to work at a FACTORY

Trying to earn a little lousy SALARY

After CPF and INCOME TAX,

I have just enough money to buy ROTI and ride in MRT.

Colleagues at work used to be FRIENDLY

Always treat me to tea and COFFEE

Somehow they turned NASTY

Passing bad remarks about me

Telling everybody I am LAZY.

My bosses show me no SYMPATHY

Mumbling over my shoulder daily : "HURRY, HURRY and HURRY !"

Accusing me of always trying to get MC

But my sickness was due to overstretched OT

Going home after midnight by TAXI and

They pay me only bus fare

I Park-Tor and became STEADY

Finally had to MARRY

I lost money holding Wedding Dinner PARTY

Cheeky friends donating only cheap PANTY

After marriage, nothing was EASY

In one year, I became DADDY

I can't support my family and our BABY

Being tied down for life to repay HDB and

Rising monthly utilities to PUB

My bank account has NO MONEY

POSB balance is almost EMPTY

DBS wants to charge me EXTRA FEE

Insisting that "Nothing is FREE!"

So I moonlight as KARANG GUNI

Many times I want to jump into the sea to MATI

But that is not EASY

My wife cries: "Who is going to support me and our BABY?"

So I can't MATI .

I went to seek assistance from the MP

His reply was simple and easy:

"Vote for me, vote for me, vote for me".

He never tell me any convincing Policy.

My dear friends, can you help Ong Ah Bee ?

:lol::eyebrow:

Pls dun look down on ladies!

Spend $ very easy,so watch wat u spend on !

I hve a list wat i had my $ spent on daily, perhaps u wanna try.?

In this realistic world, no one will pity u if u got no $. Y? 80% people dun care/bother, 20% people will laugh @ u!

So, which group u belong,guys???

Pls dun look down on ladies!

Spend $ very easy,so watch wat u spend on !

I hve a list wat i had my $ spent on daily, perhaps u wanna try.?

In this realistic world, no one will pity u if u got no $. Y? 80% people dun care/bother, 20% people will laugh @ u!

So, which group u belong,guys???

:huh: who is looking down on ladies here.... my daughter ""PUT"" from my wife :lol:

furthermore if I had to list wat i spend "daily", i'll defintely put my life to a stop :lol: