Clearance sale - only as a batch

tiger

Hi ALL,

Clearing my marine hobby, following to let go at one shot, PM or SMS your offer to 9046-1253. Items as follows(may differ slightly)

a) 60-80 Kg of live rock, both branches and round type

B) fishes - yellow tang, naso, coral beauty, sailfin tang, green chromis (6), yellow damsel(1), large black/white damsel(2), purple lobster

c)coral - simple leather, mushroom, all together about 5 or 6 rock

d) 130 Kg of live sand (if you want)

e) Weipro skimmer (2012) with dolphin pump

f) floating thermometer

h) 2 clown in an anemone

i) xenia like coral(1)

Live stock and fishes are stable, about 1.5yr with me (the fishes)

tks for reading.

Pls dun call me up for loose sale, only as a batch, maybe you guy can discuss among yourself if want loose item.

Not looking at high price but reasonable, so on you go, PM or sms your offer, I am waiting, mate !!

Pic, maybe later I take a full tank view.

Hi tks for all the interests, so surprised so many PM, but like I said, only selling as a batch, hope you guys understand. Cheap cheap only, but reasonably price to me and all is yours.(as advertised, no light, no tankset only those mention lor)

since you mentioned it's cheap cheap, why not post a asking price, so that those who wanna combine to buy your set have something to work on??

Good suggestion, but the problem is I also not sure how much to sell.

For LR alone, I bought is at 5 to 8 per KG when I set up.

So how about $200/- for the above? Then pls dun bargain again hor.

FCFS and you provide your own labour as I will not be able to help due to back injury. tks

In this case, I shall work on this way, interested party just post here like what the 2 kind Bro did, and your offer, then we see how to go about.

So far - $50 for YT, NT and St, $10 for Algae Blenny+2 SF, ie $60

Remainder will be going for $140, so just name here what your like, tks

Also think there is 2 rocks of buttons.

Hi, look like the fishes are booked well, except for the damsels and coral beauty. Nobody want any corals?? mushroom, button and leather corals ??

Skimmer and pump, and lastly the LR and sand, so any more taker and hope we can close the deals, so help me out leh, tks

Ok, look like we can have a deal, hope those who had indicated interest dun play me out hor. Summarised as follows:

a) klim - $50 (YT,NT,ST)

B) shootsimon - $10 (AB + 2 SF)

c) btadrian - $15 (anemone + 2 cf + purple lobster + 7 chromis)

d) adam1169 - $100 (live Rock)

For these 4 gentlement, pls SMS your contact to 90461253.

Anyone interested in the remaining item can still offer me.

Tks so much for all the help in tearing down my tank.

If you are backing out on your offer, kindly let me know too, pls dun just keep quiet, so that I can follow up, otherwise I will be just reserving your booked item for nobody, once again tks so much.

ok, Btadrian revert, what abt the other 3 guys??

As mention only deal on if all 4 reverts, other wise become loose sale and I still be stuck with rock etc, tank cannot close down for other fishes then (FW probably)

OK, look like the other 3 Bro had dissappeared into thin air.

If by 8pm (25 Aug 2005), no reply, will considered them aeroplane cases. this deal therefore cannot go thru unless there are kind Bro who willing to take up the offer, tks for viewing.

hihi tiger... sad to hear u r leaving the hobby.... thght at one pt, u were considering upgrading the lightings... anyway hope to see u again in future.... cheers

Hi Dazza - tks. See how, if cannot sell I will have to keep lor.

Just to update, shootsimon and klim had both reverted, now only leave Adam who indicated interested in the LR, but so far no reply yet, I will PM him again.

There are 2 other bro who want the rocks (60kg) for $50/-, but I cannot let go at that price ie 83ct per kg, I bought on avg is $6 per kg. anyway tks for trying to help buy the LR at that price.

Okay, Adam had called and confirm collecting the ROCK on this Friday evening.

So pending no ###### up, the rest of you guys can come on Sat morning if OK to collect the fishes. Call me before coming just in case something croop up.

Shootsimon, you can have the coral for $20, as $10 is really to little for me.

Coral includes :

1 rock of giant ms ($5)

1 rock of normal ms ($5)

1 rock of scattered ms ($5)

1 leather coral (branch type) ($5)

1 leather coral (ms type) ($5)

1 xenia like coral (tentacle can extend quite nicely at time) ($10)

(**bracket is my cost for the coral)

The Weipo 2012 skimmer plus dolphin pump for $15/- if any taker.

tks

anyone wanna take the remaining fishes for $8/-

- coral beauty, yellow damsel, black damsel, black/white damsel.

these damsel are large and gorgeous, bigger size than the coral beauty, seldom seen at LFS.

(just the coral beauty alone i paid $8/- and somemore you buy from LFS may not survived, but mine is with me for 1 year liaow and eating well, very purplish in color). tks