Men are hard to please!

ping

Well, not all men are all MCP. My ex-lover isn't. My hubby is ard 80%.

My ex-lover is a wonderful guy,i didn't get married with him.................too bad,,,, eh.....??

When two persons are in love, they are "lovers" and the feeling is blissful and wonderous. When they get married, that's usually the end of those feelings and the start of a different 'journey', with lots of ups and downs.

During the courting stage with your husband, he was also your 'lover'. You mentioned that your ex-lover was a wonderful guy. So how did you choose between your two lovers? Could it be that your husband was also a "wonderful guy" before you marry him, and now after marriage he shows his true colours.

Had you been married to your so called 'ex-lover' would he also do the same?

I do not mean to be too personal, but I am just touching on something that's happening too often in life - people putting on a 'false front' to impress during the courting stage, when they have got what they want reality sets in and the "game is over". So, in that respect ex-lovers are always better than husbands. Could that also be why 'Other peoples' husbands are always better than your own'?

In the same token, could it also be why "other peoples' wives are better than our own"?

If women find that "Men are hard to please!". Have they ever pondered over how the men might feel about women too - that "Women are hard to please"???

How about working towards a mutual loving relationship - that we try our best to please each other, and don't take things for granted"? Just like those days when we were lovers?

Dun run leh Lester come back....

Ha ha ha

hehe the battle between middle east is readi .. opps.. betwwen gender i guess..

nope.. not running .. always reali ... full line defense ready any moment.. even though my mum always.said. a female always win in the end.. hehe:)

maybe i just add this:

man are hard to please!

woman sucks all my monies ...

man are hard to please!

woman says once man cannot ask twice ...

man are hard to please!

woman says NO man cannot say please ...

man are hard to please!

woman jumps ship and talks bad about your d**kies ...

:idea:

lizard

nice bear u have there....

'nun ren nun ren'... can be read as many meanings.....

one of it is Can't tahan...can't tahan...either from guys or gals....

but in the end...man is always a difficult man.... nun chou ren.... :cry2:

Henry Tan

Sembawang

3x1.5x1.5 2.5x1x1.5

LS

1xfire clown/ 1xyellow boxer

1xpercular/ 1xcoral beauty

1xboxer/ 2xfire shrimps

1xcoral beauty/ 2xfalse clowns

2xhawk fish/ 1xane crab

1xyellow tail damsel/ 2xcleaners

3xturbo snails