maids issue, need "URGENT" help

hamannbmw

my &^$^#^%#%# maid jus had a quarrel with my wife, in fact this is not the first time, she even scolded my kids and bang tables in front of my daughter while myself and my wife was not at home.

I cant reach my agency, cos the fellow nv pick up his phone even after numerous calls. My maid is packing up and she is leaving my house..

Can I let her leave jus like that ????????

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

• Replies 55

my &^$^#^%#%# maid jus had a quarrel with my wife, in fact this is not the first time, she even scolded my kids and bang tables in front of my daughter while myself and my wife was not at home.

I cant reach my agency, cos the fellow nv pick up his phone even after numerous calls. My maid is packing up and she is leaving my house..

Can I let her leave jus like that ????????

:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

wa...she showing attitude...nvm lo..let her leave..once u contact the agent...

she will be caught n will be sent back to her country..n her work permit will nt be allowed in singapore ever again..same applies to foreign workers...

let her go first is better....the agent will report to the police..when the police caught her...wun it be a better show?? :P

the problem is i cant reach the agency ??????

I heard from friend if she jus leave like that, i'll lost $500 or something :pinch:

HELp pls

wait for her to leave..then immediately report to police.. :evil:

so what about the security bond or something ????

stupid bastard... :angry:

Can i let her leave my house den i report to police, saying she wanted to leave and i cant stop her ???

okok..relax...u can try stopping her...n sae u will report to police..but if she ignore

tt gives u every reason to report to police liaoz..

n im nt a bastard.. :D

stupid bastard is refering to my maid lar....

anyway, i told her already, after another round of exchanging words with my oc :angry:

I told her, she cant leave the house until I can reach yr agent, which is most likely tomolo.... u know what she say ? OK lor, up to u .... anyway I'm leaving this house sooner or later :pinch:

stupid bastard is refering to my maid lar....

anyway, i told her already, after another round of exchanging words with my oc :angry:

I told her, she cant leave the house until I can reach yr agent, which is most likely tomolo.... u know what she say ? OK lor, up to u .... anyway I'm leaving this house sooner or later :pinch:

oh..bastard is for males..

wa kaoz...tis kind of maid replys is damn arrogant lo..

ignore la...let the agent do the job....n beware of ur family tonite.. :D

who noes later she play fire.. :P

If I were you, I'd rather let her leave and call the police :o

wow...BH...indeed...same age thinks the same way..haha.. :P

hmmz...guess so..or u wan to call police...tell them tt it is nt safe in ur huse...

they will send man to guard..maybe la.. :P

Hmm.. Very risky,

You should let her leave if she insists. But hold on to her work permit and passport. This is very important. If not, get you kids to sleep with you in the same bedroom to play safe.

Report to the police if she leaves. But no more hesitation, must send her back if i were you.

hii bro just call the police N ask them for help NPCs or NPPs.

it is best that they are around. since you can't get thet agent :P

You know alot of "STORES" can come from their mouth :ph34r::ph34r::ph34r:

better look out :nuke::nuke:

my 2cent view cos i was or were a runner for a agent B4 :sick:

CALL THE POLICE FOR HELP

not sure how bad is the situation but i suggest u think properly before u react to her attitude towards u and ur family.... one choice ppl will taje is to enusre that she does not has any access to ur movable properties and other family members, but that might spark a bigger fire in her. The other will be to let things be as normal but u have to tahan tonite :eyeblur: and ensure she behaves.... one last get in touch w e agency to send her back....to e agency or country but never let her walk out of ur house just like that... cos either way, she kana stop be police on e street u'll ahve to answer to it too, if she is so bad as u described...she can just turn aorund and say u forced her to leave :evil: .... take care bro!

Henry Tan

Sembawang

3x1.5x1.5 2.5x1x1.5

LS

1xfire clown/ 1xyellow boxer

1xpercular/ 1xcoral beauty

1xboxer/ 2xfire shrimps

1xcoral beauty/ 2xfalse clowns

2xhawk fish/ 1xane crab

1xyellow tail damsel/ 2xcleaners

3xturbo snails

2xhermits

1xtomato clown

Set up.....

Sump - Done

DIY Cabinet - Done

DIY Overflow Pipe - Done

wow...BH...indeed...same age thinks the same way..haha.. :P

Its just my limited contribution according to my limited knowledge of the world :P

If the maid leaves your house or no longer under your charge, you MAY loose the $5000 bond, unless you havea insurance against the bond. Under the government rule, the employer is always responsible for the maid, including her whereabouts.

You should have avoid the the situation to come to this stage. If you want to change, just do/arrange everything quitely until the very last moment. Even you want to send her back, just quitely buy a ticket and after everything is done, just ask her to pack and send her to airport straight and make sure she enters the immigration. Thats the point where your duty ends. But now to late, as thing has reached such a state.

Just 'tong meh' lor....and first thing in the morning, bring her back to the agency. Make sure you lock your main door and keep the keys with you. And let maid have access to limit things in the house.

Good luck

not that i wan to quarrel lar, i nv quarrel with maid one and i'll nv raise my voice. Its due to some misunderstanding with my wife that sparks all this. Anyway, my maid very "ho mia" one, wake up at 730am, sleep as early as 830pm. <_<

I guess i'm too nice, somemore every time bring her along for reataurant food and oversea holiday n so on.... haizzzzzzz.. why i so suay get this kind of maid :cry2:

Anyway, this issue will be settle tomolo, cos I'll send her back to f**k spider <_<

but my wife gotta take leave for a week liao :cry:

When you too nice to them they treat you like kuku.

When they think you're kuku they will chu tatic

You're not the first one. My wife grandma side already kanna 2 times (one indo, one phil) then they learn to wake up.

They learn from the "book of good and evil", says that you have to treat your servant as your own family :P

Finally 3rd maid no such problems liao.