How to go to Kota Tinggi waterfall

hamannbmw

quite easily...go to JB, see the sign directing to Kota Tinggi. Just follow it and u will not get lost.

U will passed by Carrefour, after 30-40mins, u will be travelling on a small road with no housing beside, dun worry, just drive another 10-20mins, u will reach Kota Tinggi.

Aiya, in Malaysia, u will nvr get lost, just make sure u have full tank when travelling.

PS, mine is 1.6L and to and from KT, only use 1/4 petrol....

Anyone can help me with a road map ?

quite easily...go to JB, see the sign directing to Kota Tinggi. Just follow it and u will not get lost.

U will passed by Carrefour, after 30-40mins, u will be travelling on a small road with no housing beside, dun worry, just drive another 10-20mins, u will reach Kota Tinggi.

Aiya, in Malaysia, u will nvr get lost, just make sure u have full tank when travelling.

I'm drove to Desaru last month.. I heard kota tinggi need to turn left before the Desaru T-junction, Anyone know the road name :huh:

Went there 2 years ago, nothing much there beside the waterfall. The rock there is very slippery, fell few times & very painful. :cry:

Here's a map, don't know it of any help.

wow.. thanks for map, from the details map it doesnt show the waterfall leh.

Is it :

1. Kota tinggi

2. Jalan Kota tinggi 70km

3. Jalan Kota tinggi 74km

:huh::thanks:

Actually once you turn left at the junction to Desaru there are ample signs to lead you to Waterfall.

Just drive straight until you see sign asking you to turn.

Very easy one. ;) I have been there a few time, all without map, just drive and look for sign loh as long as general direction is right ok liao. :lol: