hiring foreign talent...

mUAr_cHEe

recently... being hounded by this bucnh of gers who think keeps mistaking me for brad pitt.....

have been searching on the web very long to hire some gukhas.... but can't seem to find any online...

anyone can advise how do i go about recruiting nepalese ppl?????

tHANKS!!!!

go to mount vernon.....

the one is police one lah....

gah men hired......

i also know... my house is in front of their camp only....

i need to hire some bodyguards lah.... or not kena mob wherever i go..... diffcult lehz...

recently... being hounded by this bucnh of gers who think keeps mistaking me for brad pitt.....

:pinch:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

have been searching on the web very long to hire some gukhas.... but can't seem to find any online...

anyone can advise how do i go about recruiting nepalese ppl?????

tHANKS!!!!

they are hounding you becos they wanted to get my no. from you.

dun be mistaken ok?

I have met MC a couple of times and I honestly finds that he lokks more than just Brad Pitt.

In fact, he has the physique of Arnold Schwarzenegger! :yeah:

That's I always think of him as Arm Pit! :D;):lol:

I have met MC a couple of times and I honestly finds that he lokks more than just Brad Pitt.

In fact, he has the physique of Arnold Schwarzenegger! :yeah:

That's I always think of him as Arm Pit! :D;):lol:

hahahaha....

he's more like a super duper perspiring arm pitt!!!!

Got hair or not? :lol:

Curly.......

Definitely curly! :sick: