Seio 2100

kominato

Hi, any bros using this new model rated at 6000 l/hr, cosuming 34W. Saw it at Petmart. Attractive price too....

The Universal Law of Cause and Effect a.k.a the Mystic Law manifested in the Universe as Nam-Myoho-Renge-kyo. For World Peace and Human Happiness.

Hi, any bros using this new model rated at 6000 l/hr, cosuming 34W. Saw it at Petmart. Attractive price too....

If Seio can pulse, then it will be the best replacement for tunze liao.........

Eric

bro, some corrections to make hor :)

its a seio1500 (1500GL/hr) not 2100 ;):lol:

wattage i think is around 27W

price 2 blue and 1 red still got some changes back :lol:

bro, some corrections to make hor :)

its a seio1500 (1500GL/hr) not 2100 ;):lol:

wattage i think is around 27W

price 2 blue and 1 red still got some changes back :lol:

same price as 1100?? :blink: .......

really??...I was at Aquarama show and was told that Seio1100 already cost that much.....and the 1500 show be around 3 blue! :huh: ?!.....and they are the distributor......guess they re-strategies to make it effortable!....kekeke ;)

dun think so. M1100 is two blue, come back some change

how is the size compared to M1100? the M1100 already abit like eye sore there.

size shld be slightly bigger den 1100 ;)

really??...I was at Aquarama show and was told that Seio1100 already cost that much.....and the 1500 show be around 3 blue! :huh: ?!.....and they are the distributor......guess they re-strategies to make it effortable!....kekeke ;)

maybe they come wif warranty :P

petmart dunno wor :D