weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 Rxx Sxx Bxxxxx Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 bro alan and weiloong, both of you really bros man....create things that make us goes headache....and both of your avatar is the same...u all planned together one huh....mai leh! friday liao leh...make us think so much.....but I LIKE IT!!!! HAHAHAHHA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 huh???!!! who's ur daddy???...... i meant........ who's ur doggy??? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 hahahha....know liao...but what actually happens man? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 so far the doggies not yet barking..... roff roff roff..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Chris Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 WL swims left while Alan swims right......a bit like lacoste and crcodile.. RSB - Really Super Bre**t? Quote I think (marine) therefore I am Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 uses dog biscuit and called him out lah...should be feeding by now!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 confirm one of the doggy is lurking ard in SRC and always feeding one. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 haha... ask lighting la.. he doggy expert ma..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 its a female speices? cannot believe that....can find that bitch to feed her some food? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 lighting's doggie is high grade one... those doggies are low grade rat type one hor. How to compare? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 wah...... so chim........ i know which cowabunga auntie.... but i not sure the RSB...... to me.... the so called person is RBS..... Really B*LL SH*T.... but then again... wad am i ranting here??? i dun even know the full story..... i juz dun like this person calling ppl cowabungas.... Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 What to do?? That stupid smelly fish is damn good in giving pple names..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 lighting's doggie is high grade one... those doggies are low grade rat type one hor. How to compare? ya hor i forget.... that one is the rejected one.. experience fail one... protoype 1.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 wow...getting chim liao...from a fish to a dog....I GIVE UP!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Wah really change the skimmer liao ah(always see IT looking at DIY beckett forum, skimmer discount).... hahah.... Jialat lah IT, always praise IT's own stuffs, and den ppl comment abit, buey song liao, want to slash ppl using ITs scapel liao .... In its tank thread, you can only say WAH! this tank very nice/ SLURP very chio/ wah seh, can be another TOTM material.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 in order not to confused everyone, let me explain a bit abt the fish and the doggies. The smelly fish is the main animal here. The doggies are the followers. More than 1 animal Understand??? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 hahahhahah!!! Still figuring out... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 the 1st thread already told u ppls already... a person who create mutli-nick to talk with itself... look like the series LOST has got a better hand on everyone.. haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dispar_Anthias Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 hahahhahah!!! Still figuring out... NVm slowly figure....lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 ya hor i forget.... that one is the rejected one.. experience fail one... protoype 1.... dun get my boy, austin, involved can? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member mUAr_cHEe Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 there are disciples???? followers??? worshippers??? or fans????? Quote *translated from Hokkien* "If say no bang wall, this idiot will never ripen" - Mr Quah Siew Kow. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 Wah really change the skimmer liao ah(always see IT looking at DIY beckett forum, skimmer discount).... hahah.... Jialat lah IT, always praise IT's own stuffs, and den ppl comment abit, buey song liao, want to slash ppl using ITs scapel liao .... In its tank thread, you can only say WAH! this tank very nice/ SLURP very chio/ wah seh, can be another TOTM material.... And also pple give advise and the fish cannot tahan and that's why cheong with so many pple. Oh ya the fish and doggies goes ard badmouth SRC and yet when got things to sell will come back SRC. What to do? the new place they go quite deserted, active users the fingers on 1 hand can count already. Why choose to be outcast and yet still come back? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 yes i know that lah bro alan...this Axxxx Pxxxx but figuring what other names she uses? is it SHE? i guess so..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 dun get my boy, austin, involved can? Your austin so guai... where can involved him one..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...