weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Oh my goodness... Where's the super mighty powerful RSB? So good that some fish swear by it. So good that it is better than all the other crappy skimmers out there. So good that it can skim the 1000 litres tank and keep the water tip-top condition. So good that end up when selling it have to say only suitable for 2-3ft tank. So good that end up now using deltec AP850 So good that the smelly fish can go bad mouth SRC in some other place and yet still got the cheek to come back using some other nick. Oh man... better go slap your own face and dig and hole, put your face inside and cover with fish dung Wow very good 啞巴吃黃蓮,有苦說不出!!! Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 ?!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 lol pengz Where's the doggies? Ever heard of fish keep doggies? Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 ????!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 you are getting better... so poetic... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 don't worry the doggies will go bark in the deserted place and alert the owner Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 Consider it done. To be continued.......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 What's going on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tayhonglee Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 hmmm....i have no idea whats going on..... must be some kind of secret code to chiong for rare corals or fishes can anyone pm me whats going on? im curious henry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 It dates back to a long time ago when SRC was still in chao all because of this fish. To be continued....... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 si bei chim leh.....da vincc code sia.....must break the code...is he talking abt someone?! kinda of confused leh......nowadays, reefers are getting more and more "chim" sia..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 lolz.... ya back them got one bad fish... naughty fish.... bad fishy fishy.... one old fish that can have many nick and just praise itself.... maybe the fish misunderstood this place as woodbridge... To be continued....... (hint this story is more interesting then LOST.....) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 It gets so interesting that this bad fat smelly fish talks to itself everyday. Creates so many nicks, "this" fish, "that" fish, all the different type of fish. RSB RSB RSB, I "SEARCH" high and low in SRC and I found the answer To be continued. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 another hint... mirror fish..... To be continued....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 one more hint... pissed off sally lightfoot crab To be continued...... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 one more hint.... the sally lightfoot crab complain.... another the 4ft cube tank.... ok la so u still in the LOST???? To be continued....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 *slurp* *slurp* *slurp* => does that sound stupid enough? Still blurrr??? To be continued..... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Have you guys gone bonkers???!!! Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tigger Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 sorry, I am still lost Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member tayhonglee Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 hmm...that A.P. has reincarnated? into what animal this time? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 hmm...that A.P. has reincarnated? into what animal this time? haa..... finally someone has been found.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Oh I know what you guys are talking about You mean the RSB had come back using another nick? Man, that's disgraceful Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Author Share Posted June 24, 2005 that pc of "dung" has super thick skin one Don't worried the real one has been "silenced" wow finally someone found the answer lol To be continued... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hotlemond Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 RSB = Real Stinky BastXXd??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 NO Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...