RAV-65 Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 scrap the *hint*hint* jim, when can u bring a frag to my place? Wah... I like dat, very direct!! Jim, I need a piece too! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 Can I join in also. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 I also queue..... then at the same time pls collect some frags from my tank. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Haha...we go find whose place the biggest and we hold frag meeting there la Too bad my SPS are all frags or else I can exchange with you guys Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 next saturday i guess is good to go!!!!! guys, lets do it again, same time... i miss jim's coffee blend Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Haha...I wanna come too!! Want to get to know more ppl from the club!! Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Can I join in?! Quote People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Remember to PM me the details Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 next saturday i guess is good to go!!!!! guys, lets do it again, same time... i miss jim's coffee blend "Operation Frag Orgy" in progress....... Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 Interesting. May I join in? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 eerrmmmm this week got SPS shipment hor.... Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 eerrmmmm this week got SPS shipment hor.... that's within the "Operation Frag Orgy" plans....... c u same time same place bro??? Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 that's within the "Operation Frag Orgy" plans....... c u same time same place bro??? Aiya.....i will miss this one...... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Where? Where? Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 tonight your hp will "tee-tee tee-tee" lol Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 tonight your hp will "tee-tee tee-tee" lol no leh.. it sound like "spend money" spend money" to me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 you can always change the SMS tone ma lol. Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member alanseah Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 you can always change the SMS tone ma lol. no matter change to what sound.. end of the day it will still come back and sound the same..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Ok so can we get back to montis? :lol: Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member reefer guy Posted June 24, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 next saturday lah.... cannot make it this weekend... if not, just me and jim with his montis tonite my hp will beep *shipment*shipment*buy*buy* again???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weileong Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 tomorrow the kopi shop gonna be crowded again Quote Weileong's 4ft tank Part I Weileong's 4ft tank Part II Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 Can anyone tell me where? Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 24, 2005 Share Posted June 24, 2005 BTW, that plating monti I posted, anyone know what species is it? Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member andysho Posted June 24, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted June 24, 2005 I am going to miss this week shipment liao Going to tioman at 7 am Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted June 27, 2005 Share Posted June 27, 2005 Got this extra purple monti cap frag for trade Going to take pics of the pink monti cap tomorrow Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...