SRC Member seareefer Posted September 10, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 10, 2003 Hi there everyone seareefer here Do you get that type of sick feeling whenever step into any Lfs Like the feeling of wanting to puke If yes or wat so ever HIT THAT CLICK OF THE MOUSE TO DETERMINE MY STUPID POLL THANK YOU Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Tanzy Posted September 10, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 10, 2003 I don't get it? If you feel like puking, why do you still go? Are you bulimic? Quote Warning: Heavy handed moderator in operation. Threads and post are liable to be deleted or moved without prior notification. Moderator's prerogative will be enforced. Any grievances or complains should be addressed to The Administrator. http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/uploads/post-36-1073276974.gif Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Razo Posted September 10, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 10, 2003 Are you bulimic? NO... morning sickness... hehhee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seareefer Posted September 10, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted September 10, 2003 who knows may be a phobia Ok I have been going to alot of lfs man, saw a lot softies there wah lau very scary Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member regularguy Posted September 11, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 11, 2003 NO... morning sickness... hehhee then you got to take the morning-after pill..... haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Rufff Posted September 11, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 11, 2003 then you got to take the morning-after pill..... haha I dun think U should take the morning after pill, esp 4 men .. hehe! Taken frm www.contraception.net : The "Morning After" Pill What is it? The "morning after" pill is a combined ###### contraceptive which contains a high dose of the female hormones, estrogen and progestin. The morning after pill actually consists of four combined ###### contraceptives tablets. You take two of the tablets with water immediately and two tablets 12 hours later. How does it work? The "morning after" pill should be taken as soon as possible after unprotected ######. Ideally, you should take the pills within 24 hours of having unprotected intercourse, but it can work up to 72 hours later. The morning after pill works in the same way that OCs do - they prevent a pregnancy from starting by preventing ovulation. P.S : The above is for info only, NOT 2 encourage unprotected s**. Please take the necessary precautions 2 prevent accidental conception/diseases. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted September 11, 2003 SRC Member Share Posted September 11, 2003 Hope u dun vomit into the display tanks at the LFS Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seareefer Posted September 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted September 12, 2003 HELLO EVERYONE VIEWING THIS POLL I DID OBSERVE THAT THE VIEWING IS MORE THAN THE POLL WHY ???iS IT SO STUPID THATS WHY I CALL IT A STUPID POLL IF YOU ALL CAN VIEW IT SURELY IT WON'T TAKE YOU ALL MUCH TIME TO POLL RIGHT. SO COME MORE BE A SPOT AND CLICK THAT STUPID POLL OF MINE THE ONE WHO CAME OUT WITH THE STUPID POLL SEAREEFER Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted September 12, 2003 Share Posted September 12, 2003 Honestly, its so stupid that I can't even start to understand what this poll actually means. I mean... do I purposely make myself sick by visiting LFS every week? Why don't I just stop? Is it an allergic reaction that stepping into a LFS would make me sick but stepping into a pet shop, I wouldn't? Why do I even feel like puking in the first place? Is it just a figure of speech? As in sick of looking at fishes? Sick of looking at LFS people? You need a holiday. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seareefer Posted September 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted September 12, 2003 Thanks for your comment But i don't give a Hoot Seriously its in the kopi tiam anything goes BOSS Seareefer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted September 12, 2003 Share Posted September 12, 2003 *Hoot* *hoot* I think you can leave this poll open for another year and I'll be damned if you even get 15 polls taken (barring people who are purposely out to challenge my comments!) Good luck and don't visit LFS or you'll never get well!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member seareefer Posted September 12, 2003 Author SRC Member Share Posted September 12, 2003 Hi there boss Nice one man lets not get too touchy over such a small matter cos its only a poll wat. Not to challenge you on any comment you make or to fustrate you something like that like i said its only a poll its only poll SEAREEFER Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...