cHEk JAwA................!!!!

hermit

I am game, but hear must register to go in??? guided tour? Alamak! I was at Labrador Park last week end....unfortunately high tide. So did not see much. Saw alot of floating algae though.And guys fishing on the jetty.Water was clear and clean......although can see the oil refineries and ships passing by.

vipersig.jpg

any body interested to go chek jawa to see see look look.....? :yeah:

will organise the trip if there are ard 10ppl if not no fun liao............ :D

:lol: wah.. u guide and take care of us rite? teacher bring sch student for excursion rite? :lol::lol: teacher muz bring 1st aid box ya.. if not anything happen, how to tell parents? :pinch:

ya ya ya.................

this time i am the teacher

a teacher will look properly on the students.....

make sure the student dun bring any thing back home, and if student take anything home make sure he keep them and not close them in a small container..........

heeeeeeeeee :D

went to chek jawa before.....

Not bad ... It was a great experience

Can see a lot of anemone

But dun tell them you are keeping corals or else

they dun seems to be too happy

best go there act blur dun know wat is tubeworm or wat

Act as if no knowledge on corals at all hahah

think we have to get the excursion form for our parents to sign first :lol:

sob sob cannot go liao... going army on friday... then "jail" for 2yrs.... sob sob....

not even sure if the teacher's a She :lol:

talk about woman all buayas reply :evil:

so is she chio??? :evil::evil::evil::evil:

hehe bro .... welcome to SRC... another side of SRC.. you will get used to it ... hahaha