Flame Scallops

Ridemtb

Selling away both my of flame scallops...

selling off each at $18 or both for $35(neg)

they are with me for about two weeks

size about 1.5inch

pls pm me if u wan it :thanks:

Wow...where did you get one for $18? :blink:

eh.. someone want to check out Petshop boys..

they also got. pricing.. eh.. seem more reasonable.

did u get con Ridemth?

I went there 2 days ago...saw 3 boxing crabs...So I bought them all... :evil:

FuEl Posted on Sep 10 2003, 12:31 PM

QUOTE (Ridemtb @ Sep 10 2003, 10:11 AM)

Selling away both my of flame scallops...

selling off each at $18 or both for $35(neg)

they are with me for about two weeks

size about 1.5inch

pls pm me if u wan it 

Wow...where did you get one for $18? 

i din get it for 18 bucks...i got it for 20...

Seems a bit on he hi side bro for flame scallop..........

6th avenue?? where?? exactly can PM tell me??

PSB sell somemore $10 if i am not wrong their sea horse normal is $5..

and remember boxing shrimp can't get along well with any shrimps and also to fish if they can catch.. i have only one inside my tank.. unless its mated pair..

6th ave. better tell me as i live there and dunno there is one..

ah. so u the bugger..haha..

anyway I hear boxer will box some fishes.

its feedback from my fren. so be careful abt it.

........you were there meh?

No leh..it's leaving my fishes alone...& my fishes are leaving it alone too. Hehe..talking about peaceful inhabitants. :rolleyes:

I was at Petshopboys last Friday and saw four boxer crabs so I got one... That means, FUel got the last three... :D:D

Mine hardly comes out though.... hope it didn't get lost in the deep abyss... hehe

and remember boxing shrimp can't get along well with any shrimps and also to fish if they can catch.. i have only one inside my tank.. unless its mated pair..is one..

luckily my 1st boxer likes the 2nd boxer i bought aft 1 week apart.. now have eggs... i have 2 other CS but the boxer dun disturb them leh

I was at Petshopboys last Friday and saw four boxer crabs so I got one... That means, FUel got the last three... :D:D

Mine hardly comes out though.... hope it didn't get lost in the deep abyss... hehe

Yep..now left with 1...the 1 alive is roaming in my tank...i bought the other 2 for my friend...but i isolated them in a plastic container in the same tank...next day found both of them dead..their anemones also dead.. :cry2::cry2::cry2:

Dunno what well wrong...maybe not enough water circulation in the area of the tank i placed them in...maybe got some left over fish food i placed in their container which led to a localised ammonia spike...

sigh..so sad...

I always dropby petshopboy if I got the chance.

my office just next door. next time wanna to go PM me lah.

morrow cannot, got makan session with a slurp.. chio bu.

if u dropby see a naso tang, that's mine. morrow after work

picking it upz. :)

ridemtb: yeah where is this shop? Is it the one opp the fruit shop? near the post office but behind behind one?

fuel: I saw the boxer crabs too, damn cute, what are its requirements btw?

bwilly: you and PSB ar-ka-liao issit? got discount boh?

spider1 better seow.. u ask him for more story.

I only frequent there. got regular discount, but its fix (%),

unlike other LFS, round down to certain dollar one.

Requirements ah...hmmm..very easy to keep ah..just make sure you don't confine them with excess food(although i did'nt think it was excess)? (like what i did to 2 of them).....they not fussing about food

Just make sure nothing eats them. :rolleyes: