Crimson room

Lin

now i manage to burn the hair... but i cannot put the words on to the paper used to put the hair... y??

• Replies 61

these games remind me of the movie "SAW"

check out the pink room. its a stupid one.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Clue: U gota place the chinese character sequence on the green sheet of paper when u had decode frm the burning of the hair. :P (note wat num stand for wat character)

Good luck ya :angel:

hehehe... :D me can't read chinese character... most of the word i can't read :D peisay B)

than how??? :erm:

age.png

now i manage to burn the hair... but i cannot put the words on to the paper used to put the hair... y??

hey, show me how you put the word together lah... what is it meaning :unsure: should have work hard for my chinese next time <_<

age.png

hey, show me how you put the word together lah... what is it meaning :unsure: should have work hard for my chinese next time <_<

dun need la... u open the medicine bottle then take out medicine and paper

open paper the words r all inside...

just play matching game Gary.

just match those chinese words onto the "6 squares" with the help of the paper from the "burnt paper"

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

law, can u stop crying... :lol:

and i just cant stop crying~

:cry:

just play matching game Gary.

just match those chinese words onto the "6 squares" with the help of the paper from the "burnt paper"

hey... that's easy :P i got it...ok where can i find the soul of the dead person to put it inside the box. there is lock-chain. am i suppose to unlock it? :unsure:

and law... can you stop it ( :cry2: )... making me sick :lol:

age.png

hey... that's easy :P i got it...ok where can i find the soul of the dead person to put it inside the box. there is lock-chain. am i suppose to unlock it? :unsure:

clue: to unlock.. the number can be found on the diary.. ;)

bro lobster and sis lin... where to get the box for sealing the soul? and the key to the diary... i play whole day liao only able to find 2 photos, lighter, medicine bottle, joss sticks, empty cd case, photo frame and beer....

clue: shit i forgotten whens my gf birthday

clue: i love burning my blanket with my lighter. shiok

ok lah ok lah

no more crying. time for some treats

clue: shit i forgotten whens my gf birthday

clue: i love burning my blanket with my lighter. shiok

wah! wat kinda clue is this? :lol:

atleast not so direct mah.

:lol::ph34r::fear:

clue: click anywhere of the skeleton.. u will be able to find the key. :lol:

clue: normally pple wear their watch where?

atleast not so direct mah.

:lol::ph34r::fear:

IDEA! :lol: LETs burn the whole room!

Clue: try take the lighter and burn the whole rm! :lol:

hmm... i have the incense sticks + can of beer + photo frame with photo (the guy) + CD cover with CD... what else i still miss out??? :unsure:

there mux be sth u missed out..

clue: All things in the rm muz be there for a reason.. :lol: