SRC Member dsam Posted September 26, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 26, 2005 I say...wan to set up DIY class for us anot... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wil_lee76 Posted September 27, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted September 27, 2005 I say...wan to set up DIY class for us anot... wah! i agree on that! Bro Hazali...."bo wei gong" ...."Si be Hor"! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted September 30, 2005 Share Posted September 30, 2005 when are u gonna show us your full set up? U are our SRC DIY Guru. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member haanZii Posted October 19, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 19, 2005 I say...wan to set up DIY class for us anot... Hi there bro, DIY class????haha...u joking la... all this where need to have class...all u need is the correct tools & equipment & most importantly, a workshop to have all the noisy work done. to be frank, was thinking of DIYing a beckette...got all the supplier contact...but after calculation on the material alone plus time gona spend....think twice..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member haanZii Posted October 19, 2005 Author SRC Member Share Posted October 19, 2005 when are u gonna show us your full set up? U are our SRC DIY Guru. Full setup......haiz...bro...u know my problem la....unless u pass me all ur prata, zoo, sun coral & the fishes....then maybe can show something...otherwise....nothing to show.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
acidjazz Posted October 19, 2005 Share Posted October 19, 2005 Full setup......haiz...bro...u know my problem la....unless u pass me all ur prata, zoo, sun coral & the fishes....then maybe can show something...otherwise....nothing to show.... okay on. . tomorrow u come my place take all the corals and fishes. Quote 300 Gallon Reef Paradise 6X2.5X2.5 FT Tank : 4x2x2 ft sump : 2x1x2 ft refugim Skimmer: Deltec AP851 Calcium Reactor: Lightings: Aqualight T5 Retrofit, 150 watt MH X2 Chiller: Hailea HC-500A model w/ Aquabee 2000 Ozonizer: Hailea HLO-300 Digital ozonizer Wavemaker: Tunze 6080, Tunze 6060 Return Pumps: Aquabee 5000 x2 Other equipments: Aquabee 2000, Quietone 1200, 5L Co2 Cylinder w/ Dupla regulator American Marine Wireless Thermometer Reefing is a dedication, not a competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Travy Posted October 19, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted October 19, 2005 Woah... Eh stuff from him ah.. then u no need my frags liao.. HAHA! Quote My Tank Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sandisct Posted November 16, 2005 Share Posted November 16, 2005 Wah....why suddenly this thread so quiet?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Travy Posted November 17, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted November 17, 2005 Ya lo.. eh post pics of yur new scape leh... Quote My Tank Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member haanZii Posted April 28, 2007 Author SRC Member Share Posted April 28, 2007 Hi all, been a while since i last log in. have decided to decom my 5 x 2.5 x2.5 due to work n family commitment especially my new born kid. Would like to thank all those who share & comment over the years while i'm in this hobby. For those who are still in. all the best & happy reefing. i will be sorting out all my items & everything will be put on sales on the pasar malam forum. Thanks again to all the members. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member LoReNsIa Posted April 28, 2007 SRC Member Share Posted April 28, 2007 Hi all, been a while since i last log in. have decided to decom my 5 x 2.5 x2.5 due to work n family commitment especially my new born kid. Would like to thank all those who share & comment over the years while i'm in this hobby. For those who are still in. all the best & happy reefing. i will be sorting out all my items & everything will be put on sales on the pasar malam forum. Thanks again to all the members. Hanzii.. sweet potato...... u really wan to decom liao? can bear to lose another good reefer.! anyway.. good luck in ur decision.. rmb to pm me about ur tank.. dad still waiting for ur reply.. Quote Reefing is like a Relationship, Once you fall in Love with it, You will Love it for Life... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...