My New 5 x 2.5 x 2.5

haanZii

had done a tee off from the beckette md55 for the supply of water to chiller...added a valve to control the flow, so far so good, did not affect the performance of my backette....

post-34-1123169357.jpg

• Replies 660

another pic....now all the needed equipment are up....really wonder if should get a CR?????anyway, now saving up for further purchase...already reserved the space if really getting a CR,that is around the return & md55 pump area. need to diy a platform just above the 2 pumps..will update to this thread when the plateform is done.... :lol:

post-34-1123169677.jpg

last pic of the day...this is wat it still look like after almost 6 weeks... still damn empty....very heart ache as my regal angel after 1 month with me...yesterday up lorry...sad sad..... :(

post-34-1123169896.jpg

another pic....now all the needed equipment are up....really wonder if should get a CR?????anyway, now saving up for further purchase...already reserved the space if really getting a CR,that is around the return & md55 pump area. need to diy a platform just above the 2 pumps..will update to this thread when the plateform is done.... :lol:

you know who to look for if u need a CR. . . :D

great job btw. . finally everything is up. .

All Bros out there!!

Thank for the support bros...really appreciated

Now got some very pie sai request to ask...... :paiseh::paiseh::paiseh: any bros out there good at reef scaping of LR???? as u all can see, my tank are quite full with LR & would like to do some rescaping to make it look like bro Travy scaping :P:D:lol: . so any bros out there got time & are willing to give me a hand do let me know.

Thks in advance

Cheers! :D:lol::P

nice set up. i wish i have the time to re-start my tank all over again :P

hehehe... i am sure bro travy will be very glad to help u in your rock scaping. he is a very helpful guy kekeke... right travy? :P

age.png

HAHAHA! Aiyoh... really want my help? .... ... .OF COZ CAN LA! :lol:

I did mine after flipping thru travel magazines, Beach resorts, and diving mags.

See when u want me over lo. National day? :D

HAHAHA! Aiyoh... really want my help? .... ... .OF COZ CAN LA! :lol:

I did mine after flipping thru travel magazines, Beach resorts, and diving mags.

See when u want me over lo. National day? :D

If u really dun mind national day would be great!!!see...expert means expert...read through mag somemore....u r the man i'm looking for...hahaha

Not expert la... Later people flame me ah... :fear::erm:

I'm a beach/nature person la, so i just gave my fishes an environment that i myself will like to be in. HAHAHA! Cheesy hor? :lol:

BE THE FISH.... BE >>> THE >>> FISH>>> :P

National day not a prob. Seen enuff of fighters liao. :heh:

I contact u again on monday. Hav to go back base... :angry:

Not expert la... Later people flame me ah... :fear::erm:

I'm a beach/nature person la, so i just gave my fishes an environment that i myself will like to be in. HAHAHA! Cheesy hor? :lol:

BE THE FISH.... BE >>> THE >>> FISH>>> :P

National day not a prob. Seen enuff of fighters liao. :heh:

I contact u again on monday. Hav to go back base... :angry:

Many thanks,call me on the timing. i'll go pick you up.

Cheer!

nothing to add, just happen to saw this wonderful picture & wish to share with everyone. how i wish i have a BIG BIG tank that can house all this powder blue & black....damn nice!! :P:D:lol:

post-34-1124080483.jpg

wa!..i love that pic!...

one of my dream tang!..

got picture for school of achilles not?..lol

Bro, so far didn't come across lay..kekekeke...if saw will post & let u drool lor... :lol:

nothing to add, just happen to saw this wonderful picture & wish to share with everyone. how i wish i have a BIG BIG tank that can house all this powder blue & black....damn nice!! :P:D:lol:

Was shocked... thought it was your tank :blink:

Finally, its been a while since the last update... here i go.

decided to do some rescaping...dig out almost 60% of LR with help from Travor...thks bro once again.

here is the LR on the floor. decide to group them in size...S, M, L, XL. :lol:

post-34-1125240375.jpg

HeeHee!!!

Bro Travor's ###### leg....

Young man is alway strong... after all ady long rescaping, he simply dun feel backache man... me climb a bit...already liao breaking liao..

post-34-1125240478.jpg

tank after rescape.

i do know it look a bit cramp... but will hang on to it first... now lookiing to get only giant LR. then will sell off the smaller pieces.

post-34-1125240917.jpg

closer view... create a hole through effect..

BTW...ANY BROS OUT THERE LETTING GO HUGH LR PLEASE LET ME KNOW...AM LOOKING FOR IT.

post-34-1125241158.jpg

pardon the poor camera effect... got to off the flash & hand shaking...hahaha :D:D

had 3 layer of plate lining from top step down... sorry really blur pic.. :(:(

post-34-1125241527.jpg