Achilles Tang Posted May 14, 2005 Share Posted May 14, 2005 Can't wait for Monday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Travy Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 Been waiting till my neck long long.... FINALLY!!!! THE LAST OF THEM ALL!!!! Quote My Tank Save A Horse, Ride A Cowboy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member barnacle Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU Quote My Tank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowgivemilk Posted May 14, 2005 Share Posted May 14, 2005 ME Me. going.. Got the tickets liao.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 Watch it you shall, enjoy it you will. Finally, the last one.... eager to watch it but sad to be the last one. I have been a STAR WARS FAN since young and enjoy every single one of it since 10 years old. A MUST SEE ! Well bring my kid and wife there too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member rockfish Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 i got my tickets yesterday.. eagerly waiting for it .. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member XPeriment 626 Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 i thot it opens may 19 thursday? Quote Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member diabolus Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 i thot it opens may 19 thursday? AT always gets free preview tickets. he always kena bribe one mah. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member valerossi Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 hope it will be better than the last 2 episodes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member kschew1498 Posted May 14, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 14, 2005 Destroy the Sith...we must!.......My favourite line for the year! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RawKnMetaLNemO Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 wow how i wish i can watch on mondae too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueheaven Posted May 15, 2005 Share Posted May 15, 2005 I may be going Quote But if you tame me, we shall need each other. To me, you will be unique in all the world. To you, I shall be unique in all the world... You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed. -Antoine de Saint-Exupery Keep our hobby sustainable, participate in fragging NOW CHAETO Farmer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Cardinal Tetra Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 For those of you planning to get the tickets, can forget it. Its fully booked till June. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted May 15, 2005 Share Posted May 15, 2005 For those of you planning to get the tickets, can forget it. Its fully booked till June. huh? I booked online for 2 tickets for coming Thursday @ 7 plus on Fri.... almost empty in Yishun Ten ... Sure? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achilles Tang Posted May 15, 2005 Author Share Posted May 15, 2005 Damn right! It's the Charity Premier... President Nathan will be there, I believe! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RawKnMetaLNemO Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 anyway....wad about the rest of the episodes of star wars? will they be re-made too? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member BFG Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 anyway....wad about the rest of the episodes of star wars? will they be re-made too? re-made into what? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member ah^siao Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 i got mine on wed. 18th. 7pm show at yishun. got mine last week Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member wolfie Posted May 15, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 15, 2005 (edited) i'm goin' to Tiong Bharu to catch it on the 20th. 7pm show i reckon... my gf bought the tix. btw, here's an ad that appear on the Star Wars edition of Today (last week). *pic resized* Edited May 16, 2005 by roidan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RawKnMetaLNemO Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 re-made into what? i meant wad about the rest of the episodes? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member dleecool Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 i meant wad about the rest of the episodes? The rest already put in DVD!!! Those r classic!!! If remake no longer nice!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RawKnMetaLNemO Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 but aren't these 3 episodes are remakes too? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Reefaholic Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 but aren't these 3 episodes are remakes too? Bro, The episodes for I, II and III are all new. except IV, V and VI they are old flims but are edited with better special effects. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member RawKnMetaLNemO Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 oh....ok.... but it will be better if the episodes are re-made again....with the better visual effects etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member neokn Posted May 16, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted May 16, 2005 oh....ok.... but it will be better if the episodes are re-made again....with the better visual effects etc Where have you been? Mars? Or may be you are very young. Just kidding. So AT, you bought the ticket??? Or was it free for Media..p??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...