Bro are you pulling my leg?? :(

no leh. . i asking on behalf of another reefer. . no hard feelings.

Since you are so desperate and in need of money.

I pass you my contacts. He is interested in getting all my hermit crabs. Do you want? i can pm you if he permits.

. . . :unsure:

Reefaholic, no offence, just find that your statements really very impoilt... :nc:

Sorry if i have offended any1 here. :unsure:

Very coincidently and after i recieved a pm from someone asking for price and i quoted $8. He asked me where to collect and Next moment he place a new thread and offered $7. Very fishy here. :erm:

Maybe i am too sensitive. :peace:

Sorry if i have offended any1 here. :unsure:

Very coincidently and after i recieved a pm from someone asking for price and i quoted $8. He asked me where to collect and Next moment he place a new thread and offered $7. Very fishy here. :erm:

Maybe i am too sensitive. :peace:

If he bought from you at $8 and sold it off at $7. Its up to him mah rite? He is not making a profit what...

Relax bros... Ah Beng's shop sell at same px lah ... Dont kill me but I bgt before at 5 bucks...... now dont kill me , not my fault yeah

Dear All,

relax lah.......... :lol:

actually never thought of posting it, but seems getting hot over here.

i'm the one buying from bro reefaholic & he even pm me abt this $7 deal that's available. but i'm still buying from him cos acidjazz place is a bit too far for me. btw, i also know bro acidjazz myself.

peace :peace:

:D Cool cool.

I am not concerned whether i made the sales or not. Just sometimes i have been played out by people here. Asking so many questions and there they disappear and post another better offer in another thread. Making me like an idiot if you guys know what i mean. I think in this case i may be too sensitive for acidjazz.

I hope i am not reflecting myself cheapo. :P:lol:

I dun know, any1 have encounter such incident? :unsure:

lets keep these thread neat and clean...reef bro, maybe u can start a new thread in kopidiam...then we will blar blar down there! :lol: