Dual-colour polyps?

Vincent, is this the one you refering to, from PR also?

Check out this RC thread :

http://reefcentral.com/forums/showthread.p...threadid=586853

(I wouldn't have spotted this if not for Dan - :thanks: )

Who? Me? :)

If you are referring to me, then you are most welcome! ;) I remember picking up the last piece of Hoek from the tub and while still in a daze :blink:, passed it on to a happy reefer. :D

Come on lar that's not end of the world, give mine some time to grow and I pass you one frag, dun worry.

Haha! Thanxs bro!! :P

Will be waiting for a frag... meanwhile, will be patiently for the next shipment, must be there one hour b4 the stated time to wait for them to open...

But in the end you still grab 1 box wat...

Wow next time you come early, U grad 2 boxes then there is no way we can buy. :P

Siao lah... no much space in tank liao... gotta add slowly liao... moreover too stressful on the wallet to buy like that everytime... :(

According to this web site.....

Coral Search

It's only Cream or Pale Brown.....

Someone can enlighten me... or did I get wrong ID ?

Sorry I don't have one in my tank, I miss out PR shipment.