Sipadan Trip

sphinx

• Replies 50

wah.. phuket then sipadan.. u kenna TOTO ah?? :lol:

another baby squid :wub:

bro.. isn't this a hermit crab?? got squid meh??

Wah bro absolut, phuket ah.... so shiok..

Planning for my next dive trip for end may long weekend... but silkair special offer all fully book liao for manado..... sigh... :(

Bro kelstorm, if kena toto not only phuket and sipadan liao lor... dive trip around the world man!!!

aquatronica7na.gif

Bro kelstorm, if kena toto not only phuket and sipadan liao lor... dive trip around the world man!!!

maybe he kenna only consolation price.. hahaha... :lol:

wah.. phuket then sipadan.. u kenna TOTO ah?? :lol:

hmm... sipadan expensive ah? and no leh, never kenna TOTO (though I wish) coz never buy! haha...

I endeavour to do at least 3 dive trips a year!! i've done 2 oredi this year, Perth & Phuket so next one... in the planning process!

I also hoping to go diving during the long weekend end of this month but dunno where to go! hehe...

wah lau.. all ur places u go to dive are so far... let me help u with the next destination.. The Red Sea!!!!... :evil:

sipadan is ex when u compare against manado.

wah lau.. all ur places u go to dive are so far... let me help u with the next destination.. The Red Sea!!!!... :evil:

sipadan is ex when u compare against manado.

aiya... cannot bear the long, torturous journey to dive in malaysia mah.. so better take a week off, fly somewhere and enjoy all the dives... :eyebrow:

red sea ah? i was in egypt for 2 weeks last year but didn't have the opportunity to go diving there... :(

manado i also wanna go, sipadan i also wanna go... and i'm also thinking of perhentian... other country i wanna go diving in is probably philippines. my maid was from cebu and i think she can put me up in her nice, big house (paid by her almost 10 years with my family @ $500+ p/mth).

go micronasia lah B)

Nice pics espeically the lobster.... yum...... :heh:

btw how deep u go into turtle tomb i that time go until almost 50m also cannot see the bones

looking at those lobsters i was taking my tube wasabi out liao :P ..... Unfortunately, each lobster taken will be RM3K plus hand cuff to police station :ph34r:

As for the turtle's tomb there's too many route but DM knows where to find them (forgot to gauge how deep we went into) and while inside, was ask to turn off our torch to see what they call flash fish.... it's their eyes that flash in blue color like fire fly in the ocean(once lights on all gone, so did not see actual fish only flashes lor.

Oh someone actually put in a marlin in there to enhance the "view"

post-12-1115315602.jpg

aquatronica7na.gif

go micronasia lah B)

Nice pics espeically the lobster.... yum...... :heh:

btw how deep u go into turtle tomb i that time go until almost 50m also cannot see the bones

50M??? winner... i only snorkel.. cannot go so deep.. me scare... :o

ya loh i also snorkel to the tomb.very ez wat dive down wait for divers to come then use their octo.... <_<

Anyway i really hit 50m+ on the last day trying to see some real hammerheads but alas.... :ph34r:

Hey i did the same thing... went to almost 50m hunting for hammer, finally when we have given up and at about 20m, saw a lone hammer tail gate behind us... :yeah:

I think have to thank the 2 ladies with us having the time of the month... hence lots of sharks for my trip :P

aquatronica7na.gif

Hey i did the same thing... went to almost 50m hunting for hammer, finally when we have given up and at about 20m, saw a lone hammer tail gate behind us... :yeah:

I think have to thank the 2 ladies with us having the time of the month... hence lots of sharks for my trip :P

50M just to see hammerheads?? just ask Joe aka hammerhd out can already.. :lol:

my goodness, 50M!!!.. wat is ur bottom time? do they lower a tank down for ppl to do decomp??

wah lau, imagine did not see the hammer tail gating... :o

too dangerous.. too deep for me.. me wuss.. prefer to stay in the shallows.. like 20m metres.. :P