Macro AF350P-X

thc

thank you for all the kind comments. The skimmer is not ready yet, i need to finalise on some venturi design b4 it's being test run. Pics will be posted once it's done.....

And lastly, sorry to disappoint. But I wouldn't be able to DIY for any reefers....as i will be working on my new skimmer project soon after this .....Thank you for asking...

• Replies 60

bro thc............

dun be bo liao la........... :P

dun stay at home doing all this things la........ :D

hahaha :D

spend more time kopiing wif me lor............. :yeah:

we can talk rubbish again the whole nte thru mah........... :yeah:

hahahaha!!!

quick quick...........go take a pic of the result and show me!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

thomas!!!

Long time never go LKP, maybe we met this weekend.....will call you

you all always go without me........ >(

i stay so near to parta shop ... go there lim milo bin lar and i can join u all

you all always go without me........ >(

i stay so near to parta shop ... go there lim milo bin lar and i can join u all

Sure, we can met up...pls pm your h/p ...

good looking skimmer bro, but wouldn't it be a bit wobbly? I mean 1 meter high skimmer with a very small foot print (excluding the eheim of course :D )

hope to see the results once it's up and running. cheers!

1. Via-Aqua MultiSkimmer - $25.00

2. DIY Kalk Reactor - $25.00

3. Atman Protein Skimmer - $25.00

PM Me if interested.

good job bro..............

hahaha

told you stop doin liao.......

come out kopi leh !!!

hahahaha

Ya lah! now only want to go kopi with thc and not me whom is nearer to you, right. :shock::shock::shock:

thc,

Well done. I'm speechless, diy guru. :bow::bow:

Ya lah! now only want to go kopi with thc and not me whom is nearer to you, right. :shock::shock::shock:

thc,

Well done. I'm speechless, diy guru. :bow::bow:

HAHAHA :yeah:

this remind me of you and min always give me a surprise attack at my kopitiam.............! :D

dun give me surprise anymore.......i am old already, cant take it anymore..........!!! :D:D:D

• 5 weeks later...