Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Yes it should be running sometime next week..... B)

Cool man. :P Good luck. :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

very impressive!

but one thing i'm wondering is that according to gas laws, bubbles are supposed to expand when they rise right? so while a higher skimmer provides more reaction time, will the bubbles inside the skimmer become larger?

according to what i've read, having fine bubbles will give better skimmate right?

very impressive!

but one thing i'm wondering is that according to gas laws, bubbles are supposed to expand when they rise right? so while a higher skimmer provides more reaction time, will the bubbles inside the skimmer become larger?

according to what i've read, having fine bubbles will give better skimmate right?

True, that's why he make it into a re-circulation design whereby the bubbles are suck into the needle wheel to "chop" it further down to even finer bubbles. (Theory)

Cool mod! I find the riser inside the collection cup of my Macro JS-350 too narrow, thinking of modding it to larger diameter & shorter so the amount of foam raising up will increase and easily overflow into the cup instead of the foam bursting at the tip of the riser when it touches the cup cover.

Can you help me diy a new wide diameter riser collection cup to be fitted into our normal JS-350 Macro skimmer? Will pay for your excellant workmanship and material.

Eric

bro thc............

dun be bo liao la........... :P

dun stay at home doing all this things la........ :D

hahaha :D

spend more time kopiing wif me lor............. :yeah:

we can talk rubbish again the whole nte thru mah........... :yeah:

hahahaha!!!

quick quick...........go take a pic of the result and show me!! :yeah::yeah::yeah:

thomas!!!