Any handsome reefer here?

Clownfish

haha... maybe shld ask AT create a 'humsap' user group so that next time can identify ourselves betta.. :lol:

u PM AT lah!!! HAHAHAHHA!!!! ;)

haha... maybe shld ask AT create a 'humsap' user group so that next time can identify ourselves betta.. :lol:

there used to be a sub forum here somewhat similar to what u r soughting after. :angel:

inspired by jeane n muar_chee topics...

call for female reefers, all the buaya kings come out...

see whether i call for male reefers can attract all the chiobus out a not :eyebrow::P:lol:

come on, handsome reefers! let's gather! ;)

some massive gathering shall we :eyebrow:

bro, people may think you are gay. :P

bro, i dunno wad's your definition of good looking. why not i set the benchmark? :D:D:D:D

there used to be a sub forum here somewhat similar to what u r soughting after. :angel:

Yeah... gone were the days.... bro. bwilly used to hang out there.... :lol:

bro, u making me hot man....the weather is already so hot liao and u keep posting those "mei nu" later nose bleed, i come and find u!

bro, i dunno wad's your definition of good looking. why not i set the benchmark? :D:D:D:D

am i disqualified? :(

bro, u making me hot man....the weather is already so hot liao and u keep posting those "mei nu" later nose bleed, i come and find u!

Bro, u got find him for wat? to release heat ah? Tink you in wrong thread liao... there's a thread for gays right?! :lol:

Juz kidding! :peace:

by the Law of Contrapositive,

i am handsome.... n i am humsap...

so since u r "humsap".... therefore u r handsome too! :lol:

call urself handsome..must show pic here leh :D

then Muar Chee , Jas & I will rate all of u ... See who get first prize ... :evil: