New Section Under Kopi Tiam

Achilles Tang

hmm...i dun get any passwords...not that I really enjoy the stuffs...but hey..I am sensible.....my track record is good.....just dun give trigger queen the password...later kana banned from SRC.... :P

• Replies 96

hmm...i dun get any passwords...not that I really enjoy the stuffs...but hey..I am sensible.....my track record is good.....just dun give trigger queen the password...later kana banned from SRC.... :P

Hmmm... I thought Tanzy gave you a scientific name before? ;)

hahaha.......i am almost too shy to use the password.... :paiseh: .....I guess my reputation is spolit by bwilly and diabolus.....

by the way...missed that thread.....dun think I know any special titles given to me.... :D

hahaha.......i am almost too shy to use the password.... :paiseh: .....I guess my reputation is spolit by bwilly and diabolus.....

by the way...missed that thread.....dun think I know any special titles given to me.... :D

Search results here. :D

I have seen it....arrrggghhhhhhh :angry::(:D ....probably my last few post at src.....sure kana banned for a long long long time................................................sigh... :(

if u dun mix with us...

u'll be a pretty boring guy when the SRC BBQ comes...

:evil:

Excuse me...then what about me? :P

Doubt AT will grant me access as I think it's a 'MALES ONLY' section where you guys ventilate and grouses about char bohs and yalah yalah....

So I dun go for the SRC anniversary bbq then... :P

Let's see Mr Diabolus cooking... :P:evil::P

Attn all those going for the bbq...

Pls remember to buy insurance against diarrhoea and indigestion... :upsidedown:

Hey i did read about this thread ok........... Just to see all the buayas here and make sure i cannot mix with them

Flub...i dun mean u lah...

D_A says he dun wanna mix with us buaya mah...

u r our most important VVIP....

how can we do without u?