loster

• Replies 159

bro prec, they do sting each other but not all. some how, my bubble can go along well with my candy cane. the green frogspawn, torch, hammers and octo go along very well. but my elegance and torch don't like each other. that's why i got to place my elegance on the sand bed.

lobo, brains and cynarina and prata are good friend. brain and favia have no problem with each other. but my bubble don't like my x'mas tree, hammer and torch. somehow the bubble always win.

i have been trying to group the same family togther so that i can avoid war between them :P

age.png

will be clearing some corals on the top for new addition in july onward :P

the leather corals will be move to my 2ft tank :D some of my lpsz have already moved to the lower level... will continue move somemore... more space for the top :D

this is my update full tank view in the month of march...still changing :P

post-34-1111233495.jpg

age.png

will be clearing some corals on the top for new addition in july onward :P

the leather corals will be move to my 2ft tank :D some of my lpsz have already moved to the lower level... will continue move somemore... more space for the top :D

this is my update full tank view in the month of march...still changing :P

not clearing ur bottom corals ah? <_<

aiming for u juicy red coral sleeping on ur sandbed.. :evil:

Nice tank!!! The rock scape's nice...love the valley you created. Leave it as it is and dun put too many corals there...Waiting to see more stocking up after your trip!!! Reef on.....

"Save a reef, grow your own"

Nice tank!!! The rock scape's nice...love the valley you created. Leave it as it is and dun put too many corals there...Waiting to see more stocking up after your trip!!! Reef on.....

thanks for your compliment and got a lot to learn from you buddy :P and thanks for willing to help me out when i am not around :D

age.png

• 3 months later...

Eh BRO ... why no updates liao...

Tank so nice.... :bow: SO much changes from b4 also...

Put a feature on yur 'pods' tank lah! HEEE...

Eh BRO ... why no updates liao...

Tank so nice.... :bow: SO much changes from b4 also...

Put a feature on yur 'pods' tank lah! HEEE...

Bro... Gary is still overseas i think.. and think he will be bak soon.. haha.. i olso waiting for him.. haha..