zoos ID

Venezia

eh.....look outside your window lah...

now wat time....bright sunny day....

I am visiting lfs now as Bruce Wayne lah...... :P

daytime got problems, must look for Superman :lol:

At night while he is romancing Lois Lane, then Batman will take over :P

:lol::lol::lol: bro duncallcoast guard.. i know you love blue zoos.. i frag liao pass some to you lah :lol::lol:

seems like the corals there ....

Not bad ar..hahaha.....but quooted frm the website

:

Labrador beach may not be the most diverse or healthiest of Singapore's shores, but it is the only one one on the mainland with hard corals and a natural rocky shore.

hmm,cool eh :eyebrow:

Wah lau!!! dun take from our shore lah. I know its free, but the corals here took time to grow. U go snorkelling if cannot see coral then also no skiok liao mah.

Think our water here is getting clearer, so let the corals got more time to heal themselve lah.

my 2 cents worth. :angel:

I start marine fish after scuba. the uw world looks great, that why i wanted a maine tank.

recently, i notice that there are volunteers to help look after our corals as well as conducting tours to show what our shores have to offer.

think its a good idea to tack along, should be a good experience for the family. ;)

http://www.wildsingapore.com/sos/walks.htm

the dates are already due, but think they will update when the new schedules are up.

eddie