angel fish

I tink some of the LFS can try to order for you, but it's a rare fish and should cost some S$2000-3000 at least and subjected to availability, if the fish dies upon arrival, ur money gone too!

They require cold ( 25C ) water and specialised feeding... :P

I tink some of the LFS can try to order for you, but it's a rare fish and should cost some S$2000-3000 at least and subjected to availability, if the fish dies upon arrival, ur money gone too!

They require cold ( 25C ) water and specialised feeding... :P

SGD2K only huh? good price leh, i always tot it is one of the most ex angel in the world.

so anymore more ex than this

what do i think?

nothing much lor..except you got high standards and good taste even when new to the hobby lor... :bow:

when i was new to the hobby...all i thought about were clownfishes and damsels :paiseh::lol:

If you like the fish, even low class fish like damsel & clown fish can also be consider as high class lor.

Am I right lor!

Please keep to topic....this is a thread for LFS stock news.... kindly keep to the angel discussion and fish preference to the respective sub-forums.

and benheer.....do read up on posting rules on thread titles and avoid ambiguous titles.