benheer Posted March 11, 2005 Share Posted March 11, 2005 Can anyone advise where and how much to get for this fish? I wish to get one. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted March 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2005 Can anyone advise where and how much to get for this fish? I wish to get one. bro u are damn rich.. it cost abt US5000+++++++ so envy u, when got it must invite us to view this beauty in live GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Marineman Posted March 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2005 Can anyone advise where and how much to get for this fish? I wish to get one. Rare and poor survival rates. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
benheer Posted March 11, 2005 Author Share Posted March 11, 2005 bro u are damn rich.. it cost abt US5000+++++++ so envy u, when got it must invite us to view this beauty in live Sorry, I am new to this hobby, I don't know it is so expensive. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted March 11, 2005 Share Posted March 11, 2005 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=13022 new to the hobby and already got such high standards and good taste.... Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RAV-65 Posted March 11, 2005 Share Posted March 11, 2005 I tink some of the LFS can try to order for you, but it's a rare fish and should cost some S$2000-3000 at least and subjected to availability, if the fish dies upon arrival, ur money gone too! They require cold ( 25C ) water and specialised feeding... People do not plan to fail; Often they just fail to plan... Wat I do to prevent myself from tearing my hair out... My stress remedy... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted March 11, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 11, 2005 I tink some of the LFS can try to order for you, but it's a rare fish and should cost some S$2000-3000 at least and subjected to availability, if the fish dies upon arrival, ur money gone too! They require cold ( 25C ) water and specialised feeding... SGD2K only huh? good price leh, i always tot it is one of the most ex angel in the world. so anymore more ex than this GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
benheer Posted March 11, 2005 Author Share Posted March 11, 2005 http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=13022 new to the hobby and already got such high standards and good taste.... So what do you think? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted March 11, 2005 Share Posted March 11, 2005 So what do you think? what do i think? nothing much lor..except you got high standards and good taste even when new to the hobby lor... when i was new to the hobby...all i thought about were clownfishes and damsels Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
benheer Posted March 11, 2005 Author Share Posted March 11, 2005 what do i think? nothing much lor..except you got high standards and good taste even when new to the hobby lor... when i was new to the hobby...all i thought about were clownfishes and damsels If you like the fish, even low class fish like damsel & clown fish can also be consider as high class lor. Am I right lor! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 11, 2005 Share Posted March 11, 2005 Please keep to topic....this is a thread for LFS stock news.... kindly keep to the angel discussion and fish preference to the respective sub-forums. and benheer.....do read up on posting rules on thread titles and avoid ambiguous titles. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...