for the seahorse fanatics...

AvaNte

hey all, was feeling very bo liao so went to LCK for a walk, surprise surprise, what greeted me was 4, yes 4 tanks full of red/orange/yellow seahorses, didn't count but i think should have about 50-60 pieces or more in total.

not really an expert in seahorses but i think they r aussie kudas that came in with cites, CB or WC i dunno. price is about $###### for the red/orange one and $xx for the yellow one.....

me no $ so never get anything. those crazy for seahorses should go....quick quick....

• Replies 85

from ur observation, are they spikey? or smooth body? :P u said quick mah, some must act fast lor..... :lol:

:thanks: bro for sharing! :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

:thanks: bro, will pay them a visit soon. :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Thanks guys!

any bros who went to lck able to confrim what specis? dying to know! but i no transport leh..... sianz..... <_<

would loved to get a red kuda plus a pair of barbouris... heheheh. dunno can bribe my friend to give me a lift there or not next week... or someone wanna share a cab or smt? but then most prob have to call for cab from there... that is, should any cabs happened to be in that ulu area... haha. $$$!

Went down just now.. :D still left a lot... wow... i took cab from bukit batok to LCK110 and back to chua cho kang.. cost me a lot of $$$ :shock: plus brought 2 yellow kuda.. even more $$$... :shock::shock: Guys next time your want to go must have own transport... (will save alot) :eyebrow:

they are Reidi, not kuda ;)