My 4ftx2x2 Heaven!!

weishun

hmmmmmm

this fish belongs to the brackish water environment, so either salt or fresh water the will survive..............

they are not reef fish, they belong to open water so IMO u must provide more space for the fish to swim ard...........

• Replies 178

Hehe tank warming ah.. Anytime during weekdays as long as its after 7pm. :) You organise lah..Everybody welcomed. Except that my tank is not stocked with corals yet. So quite empty. Only got fishes. hehehe

woh suan me, i also no coral hahah... okie okie let u have 1 more month to stock up....

Jia You

woh suan me, i also no coral hahah... okie okie let u have 1 more month to stock up....

Jia You

Haha.. where got suan you? If my tank got nothing, invite you guys over also got nothing to see.. hehe. 1 mth where got enough to stock up? If i own a mint, then i can consider 1 mth to stock up.. hahahah

wow............

u keep cat tat time............

and now u make cat to become dog liao.............

i think you siao already........

i dun think you can make your fish in ur tank to become a mermaid.................

stop thinking about mermaid.............. :yeah:

hahaha :D

anyway stock up your tank at a slower pace will do u good bro..............! :rolleyes:

wah nice! new tank new dog! so cute!

wah. I feel like upgrading also liao.. haha

those freshwater fishes are monodactylus argenteus. aka mono finger/silver moon

Thank you very much bro! Its been long since i seen your tank. Hows it going dude? Drop by when you are free one day and take a look yah? :)

Other reefers also welcomed.

wow............

u keep cat tat time............

and now u make cat to become dog liao.............

i think you siao already........

i dun think you can make your fish in ur tank to become a mermaid.................

stop thinking about mermaid.............. :yeah:

hahaha :D

anyway stock up your tank at a slower pace will do u good bro..............! :rolleyes:

Hahaha... i think i also siao already lah.. Anyway i also planning to stock up real slowly. After upgrading to this new tank, i am almost dried. Need to save up first before i can bring in the gems...

nice tank u have there... more pics? heh..

nv see u before in AM ley.. must pop over more often then..

Yup.. thanks very much :) Will post more pics when i buy new livestocks.

I am there at AquaMarin everyday mah.. usually after 7pm i will be there.