SRC Member nicky30092002 Posted March 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2005 Oh yes !!!! .. Congras Deepblue .. !!! Dear ALL Click here .. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted March 7, 2005 Share Posted March 7, 2005 saw it this afternoon. great job bro. where on earth did u get to learn spanish? or did u? joking...... congrats. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member thc Posted March 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2005 Only one word....CHEO! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 35Cents Posted March 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2005 saw it this afternoon. great job bro. where on earth did u get to learn spanish? or did u? joking...... congrats. Traducción Ignasi Torralba Quote "Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see." "Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation." - Melchett and Edmund Blackadder Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lightningstrike Posted March 7, 2005 Share Posted March 7, 2005 Traducción Ignasi Torralba pengz...... pls dun make me use babelfish. Quote Austin the Westie: "I may be your best friend, but you are my everything". Lightning Strike's Back!!! Reefkeeping Is Not My Hobby, It's My Obsession. Austin's Birthday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member 35Cents Posted March 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2005 pengz...... pls dun make me use babelfish. lol... it means translation (by) Ignasi Torralba. Waiting for babelfish.... hehe.. joking lah... Nice tank DB... no surprise as we all had followed your tank thread closely here. Quote "Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see." "Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation." - Melchett and Edmund Blackadder Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 7, 2005 Share Posted March 7, 2005 Thanks ... Guys. Wanted to keep it low profile...anyway...its just a process....I'm still getting very limited results Special Thanks to NAXO for the invitation and the translation Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted March 7, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 7, 2005 You really make full use of your 24 hours a day...Mr Octopus... No wonder your CEP so high... Congrats...you have given us honour again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Clownfish Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 aiyo... i cant read a single word anyways, congrats! Quote My Personal Blog My Wedding Website Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member limbssg Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 Congrats, DeepBlue! Here is the translated version, http://216.239.37.104/translate_c?hl=en&u=.../ames/index.htm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member Jimng Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 ..You r making us living in this little red dot proud.... Quote My Tank Thread Part I Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 coming next TOTM @ RC... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 http://translate.google.com/translate?u=ht...Flanguage_tools Congrats DB. Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member iori_del Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 Congrat, but din know our Mod is from spain Quote GIve up liao!!!!!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member aStRoBo| Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 huh. he's from singapore la. Quote Everything's sold. Back in 2yrs time. If it's a WRX, it gotta be STI. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 8, 2005 Share Posted March 8, 2005 Congrat, but din know our Mod is from spain lol.....that's what I do during my spare time checkout my cape seriously....er...the translation and writeup do look a bit different....but Naxo has done a great job of translating it. There are far many great tanks and even greater reefers amongst us. I am sure there are many many more guys who are keeping very very low profile Hope they will share more...and at our end,must always remind ourselves we should be humble enough and willing to learn from the gurus. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted March 8, 2005 Share Posted March 8, 2005 Congrats bro , you really deserve to be up there Best wishes from Batman to Superman Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member hamannbmw Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 Congrats bro , you really deserve to be up there Best wishes from Batman to Superman where is wonderwoman.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roidan Posted March 8, 2005 Share Posted March 8, 2005 might as well say, where are the rest of the Justice League here you go, group photo and boy i am sure u didn't know that they are reefers too Quote Advanced Aquarist (March05) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DeepBlue Posted March 8, 2005 Share Posted March 8, 2005 Aquaman beats everybody hands down with the largest tank award Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 Got Aquagirl or not? She will sure beat all with the prettiest mermaid around... Sigh...sure miss you guys around. And also AQUARAMA in May... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member flubberina13 Posted March 8, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 8, 2005 lol.....that's what I do during my spare time checkout my cape You sure that's you? My GOSH!!! you have lost so much weight since I last saw you... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member jc85 Posted March 9, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 9, 2005 I guess all of you are in the City of Heroes?! Quote Earth Conservation Blog My Marine Blog For All Sengkang Residents Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member danano Posted March 19, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 19, 2005 Congrats DeepBlue!! March is turning out to be busy month for Singapore tanks in the global reef keeping scene. Well done bro! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SRC Member danano Posted March 19, 2005 SRC Member Share Posted March 19, 2005 You sure that's you? My GOSH!!! you have lost so much weight since I last saw you... are you referring to the bull or the matador? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...