Pt Next Week

newdamsel

Need some PTimers... anyone interested?? Very simple job of explaining things to kids....work place Borders, money $5.50 an hour. Will be needed to work only from 1430h to 1630h. However, will be paid a full 4 hour pay. Days to work are on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.

Pls PM me to confirm or you can call me at 98627795, calvin :D

hey spider, who are your friends full timing at borders?

i used to work at borders too~

ya, do tell. r they chio.

lunch time once awhile I will go there.

maybe if they are chio, I can treat them to

makan, n then there's so many hotels ard..

I mean alot of hotel here are offering veri good makan

discount leh. eg. hotel phoenix, offering one for one

high tea, $14. my parents just went. abt $8 a pax.

where to find..

aiyo u all din rec'd in email abt all the hotel makan

offering meh? hmm..

eh.. my god-brother uncle still in jail.

killed a bugger in street fight 30years back..

maybe he know your fren, Spider.

as for fren's coming out, got to behave, if not

he won't get another 2nd chance any more from

the judge. hehe..

why do u think hes the Undisputed Resident Buaya of SRC?

the intercontinental champion...

weighing a mere 140 pounds....BWILLY!!!!

The challenger....standing 6 feet tall and weighing 250 pounds....Mr Spider "The Roach" Nisterooyiiii!!!!

ya i know...im typing nonsense....

why do u think hes the Undisputed Resident Buaya of SRC?

the intercontinental champion...

weighing a mere 140 pounds....BWILLY!!!!

The challenger....standing 6 feet tall and weighing 250 pounds....Mr Spider "The Roach" Nisterooyiiii!!!!

ya i know...im typing nonsense....

:D:bow::lol: good 1

u and ur 250 pounds :rolleyes: .

im still finding this girl i dream of every night. i go orchard a lot now. just hoping i will see her. i have no idea who she is. no idea what name. no idea anything. just know what she look like. no idea where i seen b4 or what . Driving me absolutely insane