Any one interested go sh and stuff hunting......

chinmo

as above bros.... me more free time liao.... wanna go buy somthing! pocket itchy! :P

Destination. pasir ris farms

Time. 3-4pm

Meeting place. bishan mrt

Transport. Taxi in, i'll pay half of taxi fare, the rest u guys(who interested to go) pay,at most $1 dollar plus.

interested can pm me. will confrim on fri again. :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

bro tev.. can i join u?? hahax.. intersted in going.. can??

sure bro, pm me ur contact lor..... not hw i contact u? :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

u got change your no?

yap, same hp no. wanna go? :P

Sat 3-4pm....will meet you'll there.

:yeah: cool! have always been wanted to meet the pioneers of the sh forum. :)

ya lor.. mi is the newby lor.. hahax.. but dont think will have any stock leh.. soo long since the SH stock come leh.. think we go no more liaox.. hahax.. Decent.. wher u stay?? west?? if west , i go with u leh.. hahax..

:off: the seahorse in yr avatar is a real species ? or a fantasy ? nv see b4

my avatar issit? yah, it's real, but he no longer around liao, my reidi paradise 1 and 2 have more pics of the red H. Reidi. :P

ya lor.. mi is the newby lor.. hahax.. but dont think will have any stock leh.. soo long since the SH stock come leh.. think we go no more liaox.. hahax.. Decent.. wher u stay?? west?? if west , i go with u leh.. hahax..

hehe..... nw sh so high in demand, sure everyweekend got come stock one..... just c which specis we able to snatch nia.... :P

:paiseh: oops..... for sure ong's avatar is not of any sh family..... more like angels. :P

u stay at jurong wher?? msg mi at 97279920 okie.. hahax.. den meet u go together.. eh.. how big is the tank u planing?? hahax.. my SH tank only 1.5ft.. changing to a bigger one in times lor.. hahax.. but bro chinmo.. ur avartar cuter.. hahax..

Bro Ong, I will try to join your guys at Pasir Ris Farm but can't confirm my schedule yet.

I thought chinmo said WaterCircle will bring in breviceps, adominalis & kuda? If true, then Bro Ong can really get to keep one of this fantastic species :)

Bro Ong, I will try to join your guys at Pasir Ris Farm but can't confirm my schedule yet.

I thought chinmo said WaterCircle will bring in breviceps, adominalis & kuda? If true, then Bro Ong can really get to keep one of this fantastic species :)

Price too high leh. More than 100 per pcs. Not worth it.

Hope to see you there

abit update.....

going from bishan mrt.

Chinmo

lorensia

That was nicee

Decentkid(maybe)

Meeting there at pasir ris.

Real

Ong

any other sh lovers? come on, dun be shy. :lol:

yap, by the time there about 4 plus ba....all e shipment would have unpacked liao. :evil:

okie. those meeting at bishan mrt pls be at bishan mrt by 3.30pm..... :thanks: C ya guys! ;)

how's the hunting? any reward? if yes..do PM the price & location of the LFS selling.

TIA!! :D

nothin much that weekend..... found pipe fish like jann's and normal banded and dragon or alligator pipefish :P